MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

April 2, 2015

File/Case No. ER-2015-0247

Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov	Office of the Public Counsel Dustin Allison 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov	Praxair, Inc. Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@swclaw.net
County of Barry, Missouri County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625	County of Barton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1004 Gulf, Room 104 Barton County Courthouse Lamar, MO 64759	County of Cedar, Missouri County Commission Clerk 113 South St., Cedar County Courthouse P.O. Box 665 Stockton, MO 65785
County of Christian, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm. 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark, MO 65721	County of Dade, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. Dade County Courthouse Greenfield, MO 65661	County of Dallas, Missouri County Commission Clerk 102 S Cedar, Dallas County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 436 Buffalo, MO 65622
County of Greene, Missouri County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802	County of Hickory, Missouri County Commission Clerk Hickory County Courthouse, Spring and Dallas P.O. Box 3 Hermitage, MO 65668	County of Jasper, Missouri County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836
County of Lawrence, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1 E Courthouse Sq., Ste. 101 Lawrence Coutny Courthouse Mt. Vernon, MO 65712	County of McDonald, Missouri County Commission Clerk 602 Main St., McDonald Co. Courthouse PO Box 665 Pineville, MO 64856	County of Newton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850

County of Polk, Missouri County Commission Clerk 102 E Broadway, Rm 11	County of St. Clair, Missouri County Commission Clerk 655 Second St., St. Clair County	County of Stone, Missouri County Commission Clerk
Polk County Courthouse Bolivar, MO 65613	Courthouse P.O. Box 525	Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656
	Osceola, MO 64776	

County of Taney, Missouri County Commission Clerk 266-A Main Street, Taney County Courthouse Annex PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653

Empire District Electric Company, The

James C Swearengen 312 East Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 LRackers@brydonlaw.com

Empire District Electric Company, The Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Empire District Electric Company, The Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Empire District Electric Company, The Diana C Carter 312 E. Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102

DCarter@brydonlaw.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group David Woodsmall

807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.