## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION May 05, 2004

## Case No. ER-2004-0570

Dana K Joyce P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Barry County Commission Gary Youngblood Barry County Courthouse 700 Main, Suite 2 Cassville, MO 65625

Christian County Commission Kay Brown Christian County Courthouse 100 W. Church, Room 206 Ozark, MO 65721

Greene County Commission Richard T. Struckoff Greene County Courthouse 940 Boonville, Room 113 Springfield, MO 65802

Lawrence County Commission Gary Emerson Lawrence County Courthouse 1 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 101 Mt. Vernon, MO 65712

Polk County Commission Su Entlicher Polk County Courthouse 102 E. Broadway, Room 11 Bolivar, MO 65613

Taney County Commission Donna Neeley Taney County Courthouse Annex 266-A Main Street P.O. Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653 John B Coffman P.O. Box 7800 200 Madison Street, Suite 640 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Barton County Commission Bonda Ralwings Barton County Courthouse 1004 Gulf, Rm. 104 Lamar, MO 64759

Dade County Commission Larry W. McGuire Dade County Commission 300 W. Water St. Greenfield, MO 65661

Hickory County Commission Kent Parson Hickory County Courthouse Spring & Dallas P.O. Box 92 Hermitage, MO 65668

McDonald County Commission McDonald County Courthouse 602 Main Street P.O. Box 665 Pineville, MO 64856

St. Clair County Commission Donna Houston St. Clair County Courthouse 655 Second Street P.O. Box 525 Osceola, MO 64776

Stu Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 Empire District Electric Company James Swearengen 312 East Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Cedar County Commission Mary L. Cain Cedar County Courthouse 113 South St. P.O. Box 126 Stockton, MO 65785

Dallas County Commission Pam Louderbaugh Dallas County Administration Bldg. 102 S. Cedar P.O. Box 436 Buffalo, MO 65622

Jasper County Commission Ronald C. Mosbaugh Jasper County Courthouse 302 S. Main Street, Room 102 Carthage, MO 64836

Newton County Commission Kay Baum Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 604 Neosho, MO 64850

Stone County Commission Stone County Courthouse P.O. Box 45 Galena, MO 65656

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered case(s).

Sincerely, the Hredy Roberts

Dale Hardy Roberts Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge