MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION June 2, 2021

File/Case No. ER-2021-0411

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

City of St. Joseph, Missouri

Legal Department City Hall, Room 307 1100 Frederick Avenue St. Joseph, MO 64501

County of Andrew, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Andrew County Courthouse P.O. Box 206 Savannah, MO 64485 clerk@andrewcounty.org

County of Atchison, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 400 S. Washington - Atchison County Courthouse P.O. Box 280 Rock Port. MO 64482 acclerk@atcomo.org

County of Buchanan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 411 Jules, Rm. 121 **Buchanan County Courthouse** St. Joseph, MO 64501 MarvBaack-Garvey@co.buchanan.mo.us

County of Clinton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 207 N. Main, Clinton County Courthouse P.O. Box 245 Plattsburg, MO 64477 clerk@clintoncomo.org

County of DeKalb, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 109 W Main St, DeKalb County Courthouse PO Box 248 Maysville, MO 64469 countyclerk@unitedfiber.email

County of Gentry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 200 W Clay Gentry Courthouse Albany, MO 64402 gencoclerk@windstream.net

County of Holt, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 Nodaway, Holt County Courthouse P.O. Box 437 Oregon, MO 64473 holtcoclerk@ofmlive.net

County of Nodaway, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 403 N. Market St. Ste. 105 Maryville, MO 64468-1614 nodclerk@gmail.com

County of Platte, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 Third St., Ste. 30 Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079 CountyClerk@CO.Platte.MO.US

County of Worth, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Fourth & Front St., Worth County Courthouse P.O. Box 450 Grant City, MO 64456 cclerkwoco@grantcity.net

Evergy Missouri Metro

Legal Department One Kansas City Place, 1200 Main Street P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

Legal Department 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101

Legal Department 1101 Riverside Drive, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102

National Housing Trust

Legal Department 3115 S. Grand Ave. Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118

Natural Resources Defense Council Renew Missouri

Legal Department 20 North Wacker Drive, Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60606

Legal Department Building 5, Suite 205 409 Vandiver Drive Columbia, MO 65201

Spire

Legal Department 700 Market Street, 6th Floor St. Louis, MO 63101 Goldie.Bockstruck@spireenergy.com

West Side Housing Organization

Legal Department 919 West 24th Street Kansas City, MO 64108 gortizfisher@westsidehousing.org

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Corris I Woodwy

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.