MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

December 10, 2009

File No. GR-2010-0171

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City of St. Louis, Missouri

Board Of Alderman City Hall 1200 Market St St. Louis, MO 63103

County of Franklin, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 E. Main, Room 201 Franklin County Courthouse Union, MO 63084

County of Madison, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Madison County Courthouse Fredericktown, MO 63645

County of St. Louis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105 Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Butler, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 N. Main, Room 202 Butler County Courthouse Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

County of Iron, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 250 S Main St, Iron County Courthouse P.O. Box 42 Ironton, MO 63650

County of St. Charles, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 North Second Street, Room 529 c/o County Registrar St. Charles , MO 63301

County of Ste. Genevieve, Missouri County Commission Clerk 55 S. Third Ste. Genevieve County Courthouse Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

County of Crawford, Missouri County Commission Clerk 203 Main Street, Crawford Count

203 Main Street, Crawford County Courthouse P.O. Box AS Steelville, MO 65565 **County of Jefferson, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 729 Maple, Jefferson County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 100 Hillsboro, MO 63050 **County of St. Francois, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 1 N. Washington, Ste 206 St. Francois County Courthouse

Laclede Gas Company Michael Pendergast 720 Olive Street, Suite 1520 St. Louis, MO 63101

Farmington, MO 63640

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary