## October 10, 2006

## Case No. GR-2006-0422

¥

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Central Missouri State University (CMSU) Jeremiah Finnegan 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111

County of Barton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1004 Gulf, Room 104 Barton County Courthouse Lamar, MO 64759

County of Cedar, Missouri County Commission Clerk 113 South St., Cedar County Courthouse P.O. Box 665 Stockton, MO 65785

County of Cooper, Missouri County Commission Clerk 200 Main Street, Room 23 Cooper-County Courthouse Boonville, MO 65233

County of Henry, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W. Franklin Street Henry County Courthouse Clinton, MO 64735

County of Johnson, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 N. Holden Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg, MO 64093

County of Vernon, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W. Cherry, Suite 6 Vernon County Courthouse Nevada, MO 64772

Missouri Gas Energy Dean Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City of Kansas City, Missouri Mark Comley 601 Monroe Street, Suite 301 P.O. Box 537 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537

County of Buchanan, Missouri County Commission Clerk 411 Jules, Rm. 121 Buchanan County Courthouse St. Joseph, MO 64501

County of Chariton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 306 S. Cherry Chariton County Courthouse Keytesville, MO 65261

County of Dade, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. Dade County Courthouse Greenfield, MO 65661

County of Howard, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Howard County Courthouse Fayette, MO 65248

County of Moniteau, Missouri County Commission Clerk Moniteau County Courthouse, Room 106 California, MO 65018

Midwest Gas Users Association David Woodsmall 428 E. Capitol Ave., Suite 300 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Missouri Gas Energy James Swearengen 312 East Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 County of Andrew, Missouri County Commission Clerk Andrew County Courthouse P.O. Box 206 Savannah, MO 64485

County of Carroll, Missouri County Commission Clerk 8 South Main, Ste. 6 Carroll County Courthouse Carrollton, MO 64633

County of Clinton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 207 N. Main, Clinton County Courthouse P.O. Box 245 Plattsburg, MO 64477

County of DeKalb, Missouri County Commission Clerk 109 W Main St, DeKalb County Courthouse PO Box 248 Maysville, MO 64469

County of Jackson, Missouri Jeremiah Finnegan 3100 Broadway, Sulte 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111

County of Pettis, Missouri County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301

Midwest Gas Users Association Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111

Trigen-Kansas City Energy Corporation Charles Stewart 4603 John Garry Drive, Suite 11 Columbia, MO 65203 Trigen-Kansas City Energy Corporation Jeffrey Keevil 4603 John Garry Drive, Suite 11 Columbia, MO 65203 University of Missouri-Kansas City (UMKC) Jeremiah Finnegan 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered case(s).

Sincerely,

ſ.

5

Colleen M. Dale Secretary