## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION October 25, 2005

## Case No. GM-2006-0183

Dana K Joyce P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Butler County, MO John Dunivan 100 N Main, Room 202 Butler County Courthouse Poplar Bluff, MO 63901

Fidelity Natural Gas, Inc. James Fischer 101 Madison--Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 65101

Madison County Commission Joan Whitener 1 Courthouse Sq. Fredericktown, MO 63645

Ste. Genevieve County Commission Darryle Shuh Ste. Genevieve County Courthouse 55 S. Third Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City of St. Louis Commission Francis Slay 1200 Market St., Rm 200 St. Louis, MO 63103

Franklin County Commission Debbie Door 300 E. Main, Rm 201 Franklin County Courthouse Union, MO 63084

St. Charles County, MO Joseph Ortwerth 100 N. Third St. Historic Courthouse St. Charles, MO 63301 Crawford County Commission Connie Smith 203 Main Street P.O. Box AS Steelville, MO 65565

Iron County Commission James Goggin 250 S. Main St. P.O. Box 42 Ironton, MO 63650

St. Francois County Commission Mark Hedrick St. Francois County Courthouse 1 N. Washington, Ste. 206 Farmington, MO 63640

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered case(s).

Sincerely.

Colleen M. Dale Secretary