BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri's Tariffs to Increase Its Revenues for Natural Gas Service

File No. GR-2019-0077

NOTICE CLOSING FILE

)

Issue Date: May 26, 2022

The Commission does not need to take any further action at this time and this file

shall be closed.



BY THE COMMISSION

pris

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

John T. Clark, Senior Regulatory Law Judge by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 26th day of May, 2022.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 26th day of May, 2022.



L Woodw

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

May 26, 2022

File/Case No. GR-2019-0077

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy

Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Plescia 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 dplescia@chgolaw.com

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire

Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Commission Jamie Myers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360

jamie.myers@psc.mo.gov

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

Union Electric Company

Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company

Russ Mitten 1630 Des Peres Road, Suite 140 Des Peres, MO 63131 rmitten@cswrgroup.com Missouri Division of Energy Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Missouri School Boards' Association Richard S Brownlee III 121 Madison Jefferson City, MO 65101 rbrownlee@rsblobby.com

Spire

Goldie Bockstruck 700 Market Street St. Louis, MO 63101 goldie.bockstruck@spireenergy.com

Union Electric Company

Jermaine Grubbs 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris Z Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.