

Commissioners

RYAN A. SILVEY Chairman

WILLIAM P. KENNEY

DANIEL Y. HALL

SCOTT T. RUPP

MAIDA J. COLEMAN

Missouri Public Service Commission

POST OFFICE BOX 360 JEFFERSON CITY, MISSOURI 65102 573-751-3234 573-751-1847 (Fax Number) http://psc.mo.gov SHELLEY BRUEGGEMANN General Counsel

MORRIS WOODRUFF
Secretary

LOYD WILSON
Director of Administration

NATELLE DIETRICH Staff Director

June 7, 2019

Waylene Hiles, Director Joint Committee on Administrative Rules State Capitol, Room B8 Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

Sarah Steelman Commissioner Office of Administration Commissioner's Office Capitol Building, Room 125 Jefferson City, Missouri 65101

Dear Ms. Hiles and Ms. Steelman:

Re: Notice of Receipt of Petition to Revise and Amend Rules.

As required by Section 536.041, RSMo 2016, the Missouri Public Service Commission informs you that on June 3, 2019, Renew Missouri Advocates, d/b/a Renew Missouri, filed a petition asking the Commission to revise and amend its cogeneration rules at 4 CSR 240-20.060. The Commission will consider Renew Missouri's petition and may take further action as appropriate.

In compliance with the statute, I have attached a copy of the rulemaking petition.

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff

Moris of Wooley

Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge