MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION April 06, 2009

File No. GR-2009-0355

General Counsel's Office

P.O. Box 360

200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Adair, Missouri County Commission Clerk 106 W. Washington Street, 2nd Fl.

Kirksville, MO 63501

County of Barton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1004 Gulf, Room 104 **Barton County Courthouse** Lamar, MO 64759

County of Cass, Missouri County Commission Clerk

102 E. Wall St.

Cass County Courthouse Harrisonville, MO 64701

County of Clay, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Administration Bldg. Liberty, MO 64068

County of Dade, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. **Dade County Courthouse** Greenfield, MO 65661

County of Henry, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W. Franklin Street Henry County Courthouse Clinton, MO 64735

County of Jasper, Missouri County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836

County of Lawrence, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1 E Courthouse Sq., Ste. 101 Lawrence Coutny Courthouse Mt. Vernon, MO 65712

County of Newton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850

Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230

200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Andrew, Missouri County Commission Clerk **Andrew County Courthouse**

P.O. Box 206

Savannah, MO 64485

County of Buchanan, Missouri County Commission Clerk 411 Jules, Rm. 121

Buchanan County Courthouse St. Joseph, MO 64501

County of Cedar, Missouri County Commission Clerk 113 South St., Cedar County Courthouse

P.O. Box 665

Stockton, MO 65785

County of Clinton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 207 N. Main, Clinton County

Courthouse P.O. Box 245

Plattsburg, MO 64477

County of DeKalb, Missouri County Commission Clerk 109 W Main St, DeKalb County

Courthouse PO Box 248

Maysville, MO 64469

County of Howard, Missouri County Commission Clerk

1 Courthouse Sq.

Howard County Courthouse

Fayette, MO 65248

County of Johnson, Missouri County Commission Clerk

300 N. Holden

Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg, MO 64093

County of McDonald, Missouri County Commission Clerk 602 Main St., McDonald Co. Courthouse

PO Box 665

Pineville, MO 64856 County of Pettis, Missouri County Commission Clerk

415 S. Ohio

Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301

County of Barry, Missouri County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 **Barry County Courthouse** Cassville, MO 65625

County of Carroll, Missouri County Commission Clerk 8 South Main, Ste. 6 Carroll County Courthouse Carrollton, MO 64633

County of Christian, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm. 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark. MO 65721

County of Cooper, Missouri County Commission Clerk 200 Main Street, Room 23 Cooper County Courthouse Boonville, MO 65233

County of Greene, Missouri County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802

County of Jackson, Missouri County Commission Clerk 415 E. 12th, 2nd FL Jackson County Courthouse Kansas City, MO 64106

County of Lafayette, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1001 Main St., Rm. 103 Lafayette County Courthouse Lexington, MO 64067

County of Moniteau, Missouri County Commission Clerk Moniteau County Courthouse, Room

California, MO 65018

County of Platte, Missouri County Commission Clerk 415 Third St., Ste. 30

Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079

County of Ray, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W Main Ray County Courthouse Richmond, MO 64085

County of Vernon, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 W. Cherry, Suite 6 Vernon County Courthouse Nevada, MO 64772 County of Saline, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 E. Arrow, Rm. 202 Saline County Courthouse Marshall, MO 65340

Missouri Gas Energy James Swearengen 312 East Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456

Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Stone, Missouri County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Colleen M. Dale Secretary