MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

November 02, 2010

File No. GT-2011-0130; GO-2011-0131 (Consolidated)

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Audrain, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 N. Jefferson, Room 101 Audrain County Courthouse Mexico, MO 65265

County of Cole, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 E High St., Rm 201 Cole County Courthouse Annex Jefferson City, MO 65101

County of Gasconade, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 119 E. First Street, Ste. 2 Gasconade County Courthouse Hermann, MO 65041

County of Miller, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 2001 Hwy. 52, Miller County Courthouse PO Box 12 Tuscumbia, MO 65082

County of Morgan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 E Newton St.` Morgan County Courthouse Versailles, MO 65075

County of Ralls, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 S Main, Ralls County Courthouse PO Box 400 New London, MO 63459

County of St. Charles, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 North Second Street, Room 529 c/o County Registrar St. Charles , MO 63301

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Kurt Schaefer P.O. Box 176 1101 Riverside Drive Jefferson City, MO 65102 **Missouri Retailers Association** Sam Overfelt 618 E. Captiol Ave PO Box 1336 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Boone, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 801 E. Walnut, Rm. 236 Boone County Government Center Columbia, MO 65201

County of Cooper, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 200 Main Street, Room 23 Cooper County Courthouse Boonville, MO 65233

County of Howard, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Howard County Courthouse Fayette, MO 65248

County of Moniteau, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Moniteau County Courthouse, Room 106 California, MO 65018

County of Phelps, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 200 N. Main Street, Suite 102 Phelps County Courthouse Rolla, MO 65401

County of Randolph, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 110 S. Main St. Randolph County Courthouse Huntsville, MO 65259

County of Warren, Missouri County Commission Clerk 104 W Main St., Ste. B Warrenton, MO 63373

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers Carole lles

221 Bolivar St., Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101

Missouri School Boards' Association Richard Brownlee III 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 300 P.O. Box 1069

Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Callaway, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 10 E Fifth St. Callaway County Courthouse Fulton, MO 65251

County of Dent, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 400 N. Main Street Dent County Courthouse Salem, MO 65560

County of Lincoln, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 Main St. Lincoln County Courthouse Troy, MO 63379

County of Montgomery, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 211 E Third St. Montgomery City, MO 63361

County of Pike, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 115 W Main Pike County Courthouse Bowling Green, MO 63334

County of Saline, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 E. Arrow, Rm. 202 Saline County Courthouse Marshall, MO 65340

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Joseph Bindbeutel 8th Floor, Broadway Building P.O. Box 899 Jefferson City, MO 65102 **Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers** Diana Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102

State of Missouri

Douglas Micheel P.O. Box 899 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63166-6149 Union Electric Company James Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 Union Electric Company Steven Sullivan 1901 Chouteau Avenue P.O. Box 66149 (MC 1300) St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

Union Electric Company Thomas Byrne 1901 Chouteau Avenue P.O. Box 66149 (MC 1310) St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary