324.1108, 324.1110, and 324.1112, RSMo Supp. 2020. Original rule filed Sept. 13, 2013, effective March 30, 2014. Amended: Filed Sept. 29, 2020.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private entities more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment with the Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners, Pam Groose, Executive Director, PO Box 1335, Jefferson City, MO 65102-1335, by fax at (573) 526-0661, or via email at pi@pr.mo.gov. To be considered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND INSURANCE

Division 2234—Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners Chapter 3—Private Investigator Agency and Private Fire Investigator Agency

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 2234-3.010 Application for Licensure—Agency. The board is amending sections (1), (2), and (6).

PURPOSE: The board is deleting extraneous language in regard to the forms required for licensure.

- (1) An application for agency licensure [pursuant to section 324.1108, RSMo,] shall be submitted on the form [which may be obtained by contacting the board] provided by the board.
- (2) A completed application for agency licensure [must be type-written or printed in black ink, signed, and notarized, and] shall include:
- (A) The appropriate [licensure] application fee [pursuant to 20 CSR 2234-1.050];
- (B) The name of the Missouri licensed private investigator-in-charge or the private fire investigator-in-charge and designate a primary office **location**;
- (D) Proof of the liability insurance required by law in the form of a Certificate of Insurance issued by an insurance company licensed to do business in the state of Missouri and contains a statement that the Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners is a certificate holder. A Certificate of Insurance issued by an agent is not acceptable; and
- (6) The applicant [shall] will be informed in writing of the decision regarding the application for licensure.

AUTHORITY: sections 324.1102, [324.1108, 324.1110, 324.1112,] 324. 1114, and 324.1132, RSMo [Supp. 2013] 2016, and sections 324.1108, 324.1110, and 324.1112 RSMo Supp. 2020. Original rule filed June 26, 2009, effective Jan. 30, 2010. Amended: Filed Sept. 13, 2013, effective March 30, 2014. Amended: Filed Sept. 29, 2020.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private enti-

ties more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment with the Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners, Pam Groose, Executive Director, PO Box 1335, Jefferson City, MO 65102-1335, by fax at (573) 526-0661, or via email at pi@pr.mo.gov. To be considered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND INSURANCE

Division 2234—Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners Chapter 3—Private Investigator Agency and Private Fire Investigator Agency

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 2234-3.040 Application for Licensure—Agency Employee. The board is amending sections (1) and (2).

PURPOSE: The board is deleting extraneous language in regard to the forms required for licensure.

- (1) An application for licensure pursuant to section 324.1108, RSMo, shall be submitted on the form [which may be obtained by contacting the Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners] provided by the board. The forms may be obtained on the board's website.
- (2) A completed application for licensure [must be typewritten or printed in black ink, signed, and notarized, including information pertaining to the private investigator or private fire investigator agency employee, and] must include:
- (A) The appropriate [licensure] application fee [pursuant to 20 CSR 2234-1.050];

AUTHORITY: sections 324.1102[,] and 324.1116, RSMo 2016, and section 324.1118, RSMo Supp. [2013] 2020. Original rule filed June 26, 2009, effective Jan. 30, 2010. Amended: Filed Sept. 13, 2013, effective March 30, 2014. Amended: Filed Sept. 29, 2020.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private entities more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE TO SUBMIT COMMENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment with the Board of Private Investigator and Private Fire Investigator Examiners, Pam Groose, Executive Director, PO Box 1335, Jefferson City, MO 65102-1335, by fax at (573) 526-0661, or via email at pi@pr.mo.gov. To be considered, comments must be received within thirty (30) days after publication of this notice in the Missouri Register. No public hearing is scheduled.

Title 20—DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE AND INSURANCE

Division 4240—Public Service Commission Chapter 125—Manufactured Home Installers

PROPOSED AMENDMENT

20 CSR 4240-125.040 Manufactured Home Installer License. The

Public Service Commission is amending subsection (1)(C).

PURPOSE: This amendment modifies certification class requirements for manufactured home installers.

(1) Requirements for an Installer License.

(C) A manufactured home installer must attend certification classes every three (3) years *[or as otherwise required by the manager]*, except this requirement may be extended by a period not to exceed two (2) additional years by order of the commission, on the recommendation of the manager, finding such attendance is not feasible as the result of a natural disaster, public health emergency, or other exigent circumstance. As an alternative, attendance of certification classes may be held virtually through an internet portal capable of video and multimedia presentations and two- (2-) way communication.

AUTHORITY: section 700.692, RSMo 2016. This rule originally filed as 4 CSR 240-125.040. Original rule filed Jan. 14, 2005, effective June 30, 2005. Amended: Filed Aug. 15, 2013, effective March 30, 2014. Amended: Filed July 6, 2017, effective March 30, 2018. Moved to 20 CSR 4240-125.040, effective Aug. 28, 2019. Emergency amendment filed Sept. 30, 2020, effective Oct. 15, 2020, expires April 12, 2021. Amended: Filed Sept. 30, 2020.

PUBLIC COST: This proposed amendment will not cost state agencies or political subdivisions more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

PRIVATE COST: This proposed amendment will not cost private entities more than five hundred dollars (\$500) in the aggregate.

NOTICE OF PUBLIC HEARING AND NOTICE TO SUBMIT COM-MENTS: Anyone may file a statement in support of or in opposition to the proposed amendment with the Missouri Public Service Commission, 200 Madison Street, PO Box 360, Jefferson City MO 65102-0360. To be considered, comments must be received at the commission's offices on or before December 2, 2020, and should include a reference to Commission Case No. MX-2020-0357. Comments may also be submitted via a filing using the commiselectronic filing and information system http://www.psc.ma.gov/efis.asp. A public hearing regarding this proposed amendment is scheduled for 10:00 a.m. on December 3, 2020, via telephone conference. Interested persons may appear at this hearing to give comments in support of or in opposition to this proposed amendment, and may be asked to respond to commission questions. To participate in the public hearing, at the time of the hearing call toll free 1-855-718-6621, listen to the prompt and enter meeting number 133 545 9992, followed by # (pound/hashtag symbol). If prompted for a password, enter 0357. Any persons with special needs as addressed by the Americans with Disabilities Act should contact the Missouri Public Service Commission at least ten (10) days prior to the hearing at one (1) of the following numbers: Consumer Services Hotline 1-800-392-4211 or TDD Hotline 1-800-829-7541.