Sundermeyer, Susan

From: Taylor, Michael

Sent: Sunday, June 07, 2009 10:25 AM

To: Ajay Arora; Alex Pennock; Allen Dennis; Andrew Meyer; Anne McKibbin; April Shepherd;

Barry Dicker; Barry Matchett; Beck, Dan; Beth Burka; Beth O'Brien; Beth Soholt; Bill Barbieri; Bill Davis; Bill Loesch; Bill Roush; Bill Roush; Billie LaConte; Billie Sue LaConte; Blake Mertens; Bob Gardner; Bob Miller; Brad Klein; Brad Lutz; Brent Ross; Brett McLean; Brown, Doyle; Burton Crawford; Cara Schaefer; Carl Lumley; Carlson, Bob; Charles Peoples; Chuck Strickland; Colin Murchie; Craig Wetmore; D. J. Linton; Dan Chiles; Dan Laurent; Dane Glueck; Dave Kreimer; David Weisman; David Overfelt; Dianna M. Vuylsteke; Donald Johnstone; Doug Healy; Duane Highley; Ed Downey; Pappas, Charles; Voss, Cherlyn; Wilbers, Brenda; Ed Hedges; Ed Matthews; Eric Swillinger; Eric Thumma; Erin Noble; Frank Lewon; Gaye Suggett; Greg Meyer; Hank Stelzer; Hans Detweiler; Heather Starnes; Henry

Rentz; Henry Robertson; Hughes, Mark; Jay Hasheider; Jayna Long; Jeff Lewis; Jeff

Reinkemeyer; Mendl, Jerry; Jesse Bermel; Jim Fischer; Jim Okenfuss; Johann Scheidt; John Coffman; John Ervin; John Grimwade; Josh Harden; Joyce Davidson; Juan Gutierrez; Judd Moritz; Kari Decker; Karl Zobrist; Kathleen Henry; Kathleen Logan Smith; Keith Beall; Kelly Walters; Khristine Heisinger; Lars Kvale; Lisa Langeneckert; Lois Liechti; LuAnn Madsen; Mantle, Lena; Mark Lawlor; Marvin Rollison; Matt Michels; Matthew Brown; Maurice Brubaker; Michelle Harris; Mills, Lewis; Noller, John; Oligschlaeger, Mark*; Rogers, John; Wheeler, Janet; Dietrich, Natelle*; Dottheim, Steve; Kind, Ryan; Michael McCabe; Mike

Bollenbach; Mike Revak; Mike Whitmore; Moore, Richard; Nathan Jones; P. J. Wilson; Patrick McNamara; Paula Haskin; Pete Curtice; Phil Wright; Randy Hughes; Rex Jenkins; Richard Voytas; Richard Wright; Rick Chamberlain; Rob Freeman; Rob Land; Robert Boyd; Robert Willen; Roger Clark; Roger Steiner; Ron McLinden; Ron Stimmel; Russ Mitten; Trippensee, Russ; Scott Miller; Shaun Chapman; Sierra Club Missouri Chapter; Stacey L Johnson; Stephen Kidwell; Steve Capanna; Steve Gaw; Stuart Conrad; Sundermeyer, Susan; Susan Brown; Terry Hilgedick; Tim Michels; Tim Rush; Tim Wilson; Todd Tarter; Tony Robyn;

Travis Creswell; Troid Edwards; Vaughn Prost; Wade Miller; Warren Wood; Wenbin Li; Wendy Tatro; Wil Cooper; Woods, Shelley; Yuri Horwitz; Zeina El-Azzi; Zeke Fairbank

Cc: Taylor, Michael

Subject: Missouri Renewable Energy Standard rulemaking

Attachments: RES letter from Chairman.pdf; RES Chapter 20 proposed rule--Rev 11.doc; RES Chapter 3

proposed rule--Rev 2.doc; RES Chapter 3 proposed rule attachment--SM .pdf

Rulemaking participants:

I have attached four items for your information and review. These four items include: a letter from Missouri Public Service Commission Chairman Clayton, the latest draft of the Chapter 20 rule (revision 11), a draft of the Chapter 3 rule (revision 2), and an attachment to the Chapter 3 rule.

As explained in the Chairman's letter, based on changes made to the Chapter 20 rule (this is the rule that has been reviewed in the workshops), we have also developed a draft Chapter 3 rule. The Chapter 3 rule primarily addresses procedural details that support section (6) of the Chapter 20 rule.

Please review this information and provide me any comments or recommendations by Monday, June 22.

If you have any questions, please contact me.

Thanks for your participation in this process.

Mike Taylor 573-526-5880









RES letter from RES Chapter 20 RES Chapter 3 RES Chapter 3 Chairman.pdf (... proposed rule--... proposed rule--R... proposed rule at...