BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Implementation of Missouri Universal Service Fund.

) <u>CASE NO. TO-97-367</u>

PB

NOTICE

The May 22, 1997 filing deadline for comments is hereby suspended until further notice.

BY THE COMMISSION

)

Cail Julyo

Cecil I. Wright Executive Secretary

(SEAL)

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 21st day of May, 1997.

ALJ: Bensavage

SERVICE LIST FOR CASE NO: TO-97-367

Penny Baker, General Counsel, Missouri Public Service Commission, P.O. Box 360, Jefferson City, MO 65102
Paul H. Gardner, Goller, Gardner & Feather, 131 E. High St., Jefferson City, MO 65101
Craig S. Johnson, Andereck, Evans, Milne, Peace & Baumhoer, 305 E. McCarty St., 3rd Floor Hawthorn Center.
P.O. Box 1438, Jefferson City, MO 65102
W. B. Erschend, 212 F. C. site 14, and P. O. Davids

W.R. England, III, Sondra B. Morgan, Brydon, Swearengen & England, 312 E. Capitol Ave., P.O. Box 456, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0456

James C. Stroo, GTE Midwest Incorporated, GTE Telephone Operations, 1000 GTE Drive, P.O. Box 307, Wentzville, MO 63385-0307

Mark W. Comley, Newman, Comley & Ruth, P.C., 205 E. Capitol Ave., P.O. Box 537, Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537 Carl J. Lumley, Leland B. Curtis, Curtis, Oetting, Heinz, Garrett & Soule, 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200, Clayton, MO 63105

Stephen F. Morris, MCI Telecommunications Corporation, 701 Brazos, Suite 600, Austin, TX 78701

Linda K. Gardner, United Telephone Company of Missouri, 5454 W. 110th St., Óverland Park, KS 66211

Julie Grimaldi, Julie Thomas Bowles, Sprint Communications Company, 8140 Ward Parkway, Kansas City, MO 64114

Paul G. Lane, Leo J. Bub, Diana J. Harter, Anthony K. Conroy, Southwestern Bell Telephone Company,

100 N. Tucker Blvd., Room 630, St. Louis, MO 63101-1976

Edward J. Cadieux, Brooks Fiber Communications of Missouri, Inc., 425 S. Woods Mill Rd., Chesterfield, MO 63017 Mark P. Johnson, Lisa C. Creighton Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal, 4520 Main St., Suite 1100, Kansas City, MO 64111 Linda L. Sherman, Crouch, Spangler & Douglas, 117 S. Lexington St., P.O. Box 280, Harrisonville, MO 64701 James L. Matchefts, General Counsel, Department of Higher Education, 3515 Amazonas Dr., Jefferson City, MO 65109-5717 Louis C. DeFeo, Jr., 600 Clark Ave., P.O. Box 1022, Jefferson City, MO 65102 Paul S. DeFord, Lathrop & Gage, L.C., 2345 Grand Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

Thomas C. Pelto, AT&T, 919 Congress, Suite 1500, Austin, TX 78701

Charles W. McKee, Sprint PCS, 4900 Main, 12th Floor, Kansas City, MO 64112

James F. Mauze, Esq., Thomas E. Pulliam, Esq., Ottsen, Mauze, Leggat & Belz, 112 S. Hanley, St. Louis, MO 63105-3418

Office of the Public Counsel, P.O. Box 7800, Jefferson City, MO 65102

Douglas Trabaris, Teleport Communications Group, 233 S. Wacher Dr., Suite 2100, Chicago, IL 60606

Michael J. Ensrud, Competitive Telephone Association of Missouri, 6950 W. 56th St., Mission, KS 66202

Mark Harper, United Telephone Company of Missouri, 5454 W. 110th St., Overland Park, KS 66211

Ronald V. Jackson, Regulatory Attorney, Communications Central Inc., 1150 Northmeadow Parkway,

Suite 118, Roswell, Georgia 30076

Mark Thompson, Account Manager World Wide Technology, Inc., 800 W. 47th, Suite 300,

Kansas City, MO 64112

Alan Franklin, General Manager, Kansas City Fiber Network, L.P., 1111 Main St., Suite 300, Kansas city, MO 64105

Gregory C. Lawhon, Esq., Senior Vice President & General Counsel, Birch TeleCom, Inc., 1000 Walnut St., Suite 1220, Kansas City, MO 64106

David Doennig, President, Missouri Public Library Directors, Stone County Library, P.O. Box 225, Galena, MO 65656 Susan Singleton, Missouri Library Network Corporation, 8034 Big Bend Blvd., #202, Webster Groves, MO 63119

Missouri National Education Association, 1810 E. Elm St., Jefferson City, MO 65101-4174

Missouri Association of School Administrators, ATTN: Dr. Gary Sharpe, 398 Dix Rd., Suite 201, Jefferson City, MO 65109-1407

Missouri State Teachers Association, ATTN: Ms. Dee Ann Aull, 407 South 6th St., P.O. Box 458, Columiba, MO 65205-0458

Missouri School Boards Association, ATTN: Dr. Jack Cowherd, 2100 I-70 Drive SW, Columbia, MO 65203

Cooperating School Districts of Greater St. Louis, ATTN: Dr. Calvin Owens, 1460 Craig Rd., St. Louis, MO 63146-4842

Cass County Reorganized School District R-IX of Harrisonville, MO, ATTN: Dr. Walter Swanson, 402 Eastwood Rd., Harrisonville, MO 54701

Reorganized School District R-VI Greene County, ATTN: James K. Tice, 201 W. McCabe, Strafford, MO 65747

Blue Eye R-5 School District of Stone County, MO, ATTN: Mark Porter, P.O. Box 105, Blue Eye, MO 65611

Missouri Federation of Teachers & School Related Personnel, ATTN: Luana Gifford, 208 Madison St., Jefferson City, MO 65101

G. Edward Evans, President & CEO, Dobson Cellular Systems, 13439 N. Broadway Extension, Suite 100, Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Jeffrey Lowe, Director of Regulatory Affairs, Ameritech, 2000 W. Ameritech Cwenter Dr., 4G58, Hoffman Estates, IL 60196 Nancy H. Wittebort, Esq., Ameritech, 225 W. Randolph - 27C, Chicago, IL 60606

Gene DeJordy, Western Wireless Corporation, 2001 NW Sammamish Rd., Suite 100, Issaquah, WA 98027