Metropolitan Statistical Areas	Assigned Counties
Columbia, MO MSA	Boone County, MO
	Howard County, MO
Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR-MO MSA	McDonald County, MO
Jefferson City, MO MSA	Callaway County, MO
	Cole County, MO
	Moniteau County, MO
	Osage County, MO
Joplin, MO MSA	Newton County, MO
	Jasper County, MO
Kansas City, MO-KS MSA	Bates County, MO
	Caldwell County, MO
	Cass County, MO
	Clay County, MO
	Clinton County, MO
	Jackson County, MO
	Lafayette County, MO
	Platte County, MO
	Ray County, MO
Springfield, MO MSA	Christian County, MO
	Dallas County, MO
	Greene County, MO
	Polk County, MO
	Webster County, MO
St. Joseph, MO-KS MSA	Andrew County, MO
	Buchanan County, MO
	DeKalb County, MO
St. Louis, MO-IL MSA	Crawford County, MO (pt.)*
	Franklin County, MO
	Jefferson County, MO
	Lincoln County, MO
	St. Charles County, MO
	St. Louis city, MO
	St. Louis County, MO
	Warren County, MO
	Washington County, MO