MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

May 20, 2016

File/Case No. SM-2016-0204

Missouri Public Service Commission	Office of the Public Counsel James Owen	County of Jefferson, Missouri James I Crabtree
Staff Counsel Department	200 Madison Street, Suite 650	729 Maple
200 Madison Street, Suite 800	P.O. Box 2230	P.O. Box 100
P.O. Box 360	Jefferson City, MO 65102	Hillsboro, MO 63050
Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov	opcservice@ded.mo.gov	icrabtree@jeffcomo.org

Delinquent Tax Trustee for	House Springs Sewer Company	, House Springs Sewer Company,
Jefferson County, Missouri	Inc.	Inc.
James I Crabtree 729 Maple P.O. Box 100 Hillsboro, MO 63050 icrabtree@jeffcomo.org	Jennifer L Hernandez 1802 Sun Valley Drive Jefferson City, MO 65109 jennifer@hernandezlegal.com	Arturo Hernandez III 1802 Sun Valley Dr. Jefferson City, MO 65109 art@hernandezlegal.com

Jefferson County Public Sewer District	Jefferson County Public Sewer District	Missouri Department of Natural Resources
Jennifer L Hernandez	Arturo Hernandez III	Don Willoh
1802 Sun Valley Drive	1802 Sun Valley Dr.	1101 Riverside Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109	Jefferson City, MO 65109	P.O. Box 176
jennifer@hernandezlegal.com	art@hernandezlegal.com	Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 don.willoh@dnr.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.