Missouri Public Service Commission Adjudication Division - Data Center

P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, Missouri 65102-0360

MO 419-2651 (9-01)

FEB 0 8 2005

Missouri Public



Anthony D. Plescia Anthony Plescia 401 East 91st Terrace Kansas City, MO 64131 MAN

MAILED FROM ZIPCODE 65101

e # 24 0 45 46 28 (05 5);

lillindilmillillinidellinidettallinidettimilli

OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Cancellation of the)
Certificates of Service Authority of:)
Christopher L. Vaughan; Gerald Wells; James B. Fennelly; Roger G. Kean; Steve Winkley; Anthony Johnson; Michael D. Scarry; Andino Gray; Anthony D. Plescia; Brian E. Koenig; Dennis Thomas; Gaines H. Fort; Jamie Rounds; Sam W. Graefe; Shaun Crooker; Sherry L. Thomson; Rebecca Gatto; Paul O. Becherer; Mohammed Uppal; Joe Eubanks Tyson Becker; Matthew Cavanaugh; Won Y. Kim; Eileen M. Hartman; Michael Labombard; and Kenneth P. Cox)))) Case No. PD-2005-0234)))

ORDER CANCELING CERTIFICATES

On January 14, 2005, the Staff of the Commission asked the Commission to cancel the above certificates of service authority. The Commission granted each of the above named parties a certificate to provide private pay phone telephone service.

Staff states that the Commission should cancel those certificates because each party has failed to inform the Commission of a current address. Also, Staff says that the Commission should cancel the certificates because each party failed to file a 2005 Statement of Revenue.

On January 18, the Commission ordered the parties to respond no later than January 28. Nobody responded.

Section 392.410, RSMo 2000, gives the Commission authority over granting of certificates of service authority to provide telecommunications services. The Commission has reviewed Staff's motion, and finds that it should cancel the above described certificates of service authority.

IT IS THEREFORE ORDERED:

- That the Staff of the Commission's Motion to Open Case and Cancel Certificates of Service Authority is granted.
- 2. That the certificates of service authority that the Commission granted to Christopher L. Vaughan, Gerald Wells, James B. Fennelly, Roger G. Kean, Steve Winkley, Anthony Johnson, Michael D. Scarry, Andino Gray, Anthony D. Plescia, Brian E. Koenig, Dennis Thomas, Gaines H. Fort, Jamie Rounds, Sam W. Graefe, Shaun Crooker, Sherry L. Thomson, Rebecca Gatto, Paul O. Becherer, Mohammed Uppal, Joe Eubanks, Tyson Becker, Matthew Cavanaugh, Won Y. Kim, Eileen M. Hartman, Michael Labombard, and Kenneth P. Cox to provide private pay phone telephone services are canceled.
 - 3. That this order shall become effective on February 10, 2005.
 - 4. That this case may be closed on February 11, 2005.

BY THE COMMISSION

(SEAL)

Dale Hardy Roberts

Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge

Had Blooks

Ronald D. Pridgin, Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 31st day of January, 2005.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City,

Missouri, this 31st day of January 2005.

Dale Hardy Roberts

Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge

Hok Had Roberts

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION January 31, 2005

Case No. PD-2005-0234

Dana K Joyce P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102 John B Coffman P.O. Box 7800 200 Madison Street, Suite 640 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Andino Gray Andino Gray 6100 Wulff St. Louis, MO 63134 Anthony D. Plescia Anthony Plescia 401 East 91st Terrace Kansas City, MO 64131 Anthony Johnson Anthony Johnson 801 North Eleventh Street St. Louis, MO 63101

Brian E. Koenig Brian Koenig 621 East Vine Street Sullivan, MO 63080 Christopher L. Vaughan Christopher Vaughan P.O. Box 552 Olathe, KS 66051-0552 Dennis Thomas Dennis Thomas 22343 La Palma Ste. 132 Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Gaines H. Fort Gaines Fort 2 Hickory Hill Drive Desoto, MO 63020 Gerald Wells Gerald Wells 16306 B Balsam Road Ellsville, MO 63011 Hartcom Eileen Hartman 2716 Montrose Drive Bartlesville, OK 74006

Jaimie Rounds Jaimie Rounds P.O. Box 695 Gainesville, MO 65655 James B. Fennelly James Fennelly 118 Northeast 90th Terrace Kansas City, MO 64155 Joe Eubanks Joe Eubanks 9822 Betsy Ross Lane Liberty, MO 64068

K. C. Telecom Kenneth Cox 7649 North Lucerne Court Kansas City, MO 64151

MCL Ventures Michael Lobombard 14449 Willowbend Park Chesterfield, MO 63017 Mohammed Uppal Mohammed Uppal 3020 Lindbergh Boulevard St. Ann, MO 63074

Paul O. Becherer Paul Becherer 23 Wedgewood Drive Troy, MO 63379 Pioneer Telecom Michael Scarry 907 Ridgelawn Lane St. Peters, MO 63376 Rebecca Gatto 417 Thiebes Road Labadie, MO 63055

Roger G. Kean Roger Kean 223 Maple Street New Bloomfield, MO 65063 Sam W. Graefe Sam Graefe 396 Holloway Road Ballwin, MO 63366 Shaun Crooker 12312 West 85th Terrace #1116 Lanexa, KS 66215

Sherry L. Thomson Sherry Thomson 205 South Lynn Street Waynesville, MO 65583 Steve Winkley Steve Winkley P.O. Box 967 APO AP, 96558 Tyson Becker Tyson Becker 4727 Jarboe, Apt 72 Kansas City, MO 64112 Wonway Won Kim 7 Fairwinds Court St. Louis, MO 63132

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered case(s).

Sincerely,

Dale Hardy Roberts

Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge