MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION April 17, 2012

File/Case No. SO-2008-0289

Missouri Public Service

Commission Rachel Lewis 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Rachel.Lewis@psc.mo.gov

R. D. Sewer Co., L.L.C.

Terry C Allen 612 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 1702 Jefferson City, MO 65102 terry@tcallenlawoffices.com

Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel

200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 GenCounsel@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel Lewis Mills 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230

Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

R. D. Sewer Co., L.L.C. Steven Holden 718 W. Business Highway 60 Dexter, MO 63841-0633 steve@holdenlawoffices.com

Stoddard County Sewer Co.,

Inc. Terry C Allen 612 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 1702 Jefferson City, MO 65102 terry@tcallenlawoffices.com

Stoddard County Sewer Co., Inc. Steven Holden 718 W. Business Highway 60 Dexter, MO 63841-0633 steve@holdenlawoffices.com

Missouri Department of Natural Resources Marty Miller 1101 Riverside Dr

P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65101 marty.miller@dnr.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary

Individuals listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Individuals listed above without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.