MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

June 28, 2021

File/Case No. SA-2021-0426

Missouri Public Service

Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Confluence Rivers Utility Operating Company, Inc. Dean L Cooper

312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

County of Benton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 316 Van Buren Street - Benton County Courthouse P.O. Box 1238 Warsaw, MO 65355 susan.porterfield@bentoncomo.com

County of Camden, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Court Circle, Ste. 2 Camdenton, MO 65020 rowland_todd@camdenmo.org

County of Clay, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Administration Bldg. Liberty, MO 64068 sbaldwin@claycountymo.gov

County of Pettis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301 nick@pettiscomo.com

County of Platte, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 Third St., Ste. 30 Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079 CountyClerk@CO.Platte.MO.US

Missouri Department of Natural Resources Legal Department

1101 Riverside Drive, 2nd Floor P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodul

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.