[Redistributed to Highlighted Parties Only]

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION February 23, 2010

File No. WM-2010-0239

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360

200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230

200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Bear Creek Water & Sewer, LLC

David Appleby 119 North Second Street P.O. Box 158 Ozark, MO 65721 County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 266-A Main Street, Taney County Courthouse Annex PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653 Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Legal Department 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176

Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

Public Water Supply District No. 3 of Taney County

Legal Department

114 Business Park Drive, Suite A

Branson, MO 65616

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary