MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION November 10, 2004

Case No. WO-2005-0086

Dana K Joyce P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Cedar Glen Condominium Owners Association, Inc. Mark Comley 601 Monroe Street, Suite 301 P.O. Box 537 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Missouri Department of Natural

8th Floor, Broadway Building

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Resources

Timothy Duggan

P.O. Box 899

John B Coffman P.O. Box 7800 200 Madison Street, Suite 640 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Clean Water Commission Timothy Duggan 8th floor, Broadway Building P.O. Box 899 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Missouri-American Water Company Dean Cooper Richard T. Ciottone 312 East Capitol Ave. Jefferson City, MO 65102 Hancock Construction Terry Allen 314 Monroe St. P.O. Box 1702 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Osage Water Company Gregory Williams Highway 5 at Lake Road 5-33 P.O. Box 431 Sunrise Beach, MO 65079

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered case(s).

Sincerely,

Hoke Hady Roberts

Dale Hardy Roberts Secretary/Chief Regulatory Law Judge