ANDERECK, EVANS, MILNE, PEACE & JOHNSON, L.L.C.

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

EUGENE E. ANDERECK

TERRY M. EVANS

ERWIN L. MILNE

JACK PEACE

CRAIG S. JOHNSON

RODRIC A. WIDGER

GEORGE M. JOHNSON

BEVERLY J. FIGG

WILLIAM S. LEWIS

VICTOR S. SCOTT

COREY K. HERRON

700 EAST CAPITOL AVENUE

COL. DARWIN MARMADUKE HOUSE

P.O. BOX 1438

JEFFERSON CITY, MISSOURI 65102-1438

July 25, 2005

TELEPHONE 573-634-3422

FAX 573-634-7822

MATTHEW M. KROHN

LANETTE R. GOOCH

SHAWN BATTAGLER

ROB TROWBRIDGE IOSEPH M. PAGE

OUD(11 1.1. 1710

LISA C. CHASE

JUDITH E. KOEHLER

ANDREW J. SPORLEDER

FILED

JUL 2 5 2005

OF COUNSEL

MARVIN J. SHARP

PATRICK A. BAUMHOER

GREGORY C. STOCKARD (1904-1993)

PHIL HAUCK (1924-1991)

Colleen M. "Cully" Dale Missouri Public Service Commission P. O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102

dervice Commission

Re:

Case No. TO-2005-0144, Greenwood MCA

Dear Secretary Dale:

In compliance with the Commission's May 5, 2005 Order Directing Filing, enclosed please find MoKan Dial, Inc.'s Illustrative Tariff. This is only being filed for illustration purposes, which is why there are no issue or effective dates.

The only change this Illustrative Tariff makes is to move the Greenwood Exchange from Section B (MCA 3) to Section A (MCA 2).

A copy of this letter, and a copy of the enclose Illustrative Tariff, is being sent to all attorneys of record.

Thank you for seeing this filed.

2raig S. Johnson

CSJ:sjo

Enclosure

CC: Michael Dandino

Dana K. Joyce

Brett D. Leopold

Paul Lane

Leo Bub

Trip England

Brian McCartney

Jane Prettyman

Richard Bolduc

TRENTON OFFICE
9th AND WASHINGTON
P.O. BOX 547
TRENTON, MISSOURI 64683-0547
660-359-2244

SPRINGFIELD OFFICE
1111 S. GLENSTONE
P.O. BOX 4929
SPRINGFIELD, MISSOURI 65808-4929
417-884-6401

PRINCETON OFFICE 207 NORTH WASHINGTON PRINCETON, MISSOURI 64673 660-748-2244 FAX 660-748-4405 SMITHVILLE OFFICE 119 E. MAIN STREET P.O. BOX 654 SMITHVILLE, MISSOURI 64089 816-532-3895 FAX 816-532-3899

GENERAL EXCHANGE TARIFF

- V. OPTIONAL METROPOLITAN CALLING AREA (MCA) SERVICE (Cont'd.)
 - C. Calling Scope
 - Service Area Kansas City MCA

The total service area for the Kansas City MCA is comprised of the following six groups of zones and exchanges:

- a. Southwestern Bell's Kansas City Metropolitan Exchange, including the Principal Zone (Missouri and Kansas); the MCA-1 Zones of Gladstone, Independence, Parkville, Raytown, South Kansas City, Bethel (Kansas) and Melrose (Kansas); and the MCA-2 Zones of Belton, Blue Springs, East Independence, Greenwood, Lee's Summit, Liberty, Nashua, Tiffany Springs, Bonner Springs (Kansas), Olathe (Kansas), and Stanley (Kansas).
 - ey, ern (D)

(N)

- b. MCA-3 includes the following: Southwestern Bell's exchanges of Farley, Smithville, and Grain Valley; the Missouri customers in Southwestern Bell's exchange of Leavenworth; and United Telephone Company's exchanges of Platte City, Ferrelview, Kearney, Missouri City, Buckner and Lake Lotawana.
- c. MCA-4 includes the following: Southwestern Bell's exchange of Excelsior Springs; United Telephone Company's exchanges of Weston, Camden Point, Edgerton, Holt, Orrick, Oak Grove, Lone Jack, Pleasant Hill and Harrisonville; and GTE's exchanges of Trimble, Peculiar and Cleveland.
- d. MCA-5 includes the following: Southwestern Bell's exchanges of Richmond and Archie; United Telephone Company's exchanges of Dearborn, Henrietta, Wellington, Odessa, Holden, Kingsville and Strasburg; GTE's exchanges of Plattsburg, Lawson, East Lynne, Garden City and Drexel; Lathrop Telephone Company's exchange of Lathrop; and MoKan Dial, Inc.'s exchange of Freeman.

Issued: Effective: