## **MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION**

## November 10, 2010

## File No. WR-2010-0304

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City Of Raytown, Missouri David Bower 10000 East 59th Street Raytown, MO 64133 Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Jackson, Missouri County Commission Clerk 415 E. 12th, 2nd FL Jackson County Courthouse Kansas City, MO 64106 Raytown Water Company Legal Department 9820 East 63rd Street Raytown, MO 64133

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary