MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

July 30, 2013

File/Case No. SR-2013-0321 and WR-2013-0322

Missouri Public Service Commission Amy Moore 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 amy.moore@psc.mo.gov Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Office of the Public Counsel Lewis Mills 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

County of Lincoln, Missouri County Commission Clerk 201 Main St. Lincoln County Courthouse

Troy, MO 63379

Lincoln County Sewer & Water, LLC Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Lincoln County Water Company Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Wooduff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.