BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a)	
Ameren Missouri's Tariffs to Increase Its)	File No. ER-2016-0179
Revenues for Electric Service	Tariff No. YE-2017-000

ORDER CANCELING HEARING

Issue Date: February 22, 2017 Effective Date: February 22, 2017

On February 12, 2017, the Commission issued an order suspending the remaining procedural schedule for this case at the request of the parties. The Commission's order did not explicitly cancel the hearing, which is scheduled to begin on February 27 and continue through March 14. The Commission will cancel those hearing dates at this time. If any hearing is needed, it will be rescheduled by further order of the Commission.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

- 1. The hearing scheduled for February 27 through March 14, 2017, is cancelled.
- 2. This order shall be effective when issued.

BY THE COMMISSION

Jorris L Wooduf

TO NOT THE OF TH

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Morris L. Woodruff, Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 22nd day of February, 2017.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 22nd day of February 2017.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

February 22, 2017

File/Case No. ER-2016-0179

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Hampton Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Brighteray. LLC

Andrew Zellers 1712 Main Street, 6th Floor Kansas City, MO 64108 andyzellers@brightergy.com

Consumers Council of Missouri

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Alexander Antal 10 Clinton Dr., Unit A Columbia, MO 65203-6520

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Edward F Downey 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 efdowney@bryancave.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Lewis Mills 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101-1574 lewis.mills@bryancave.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Jamie Myers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jamie.myers@psc.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council Renew Missouri

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Andrew J Linhares 1200 Rogers Street, Suite B Columbia, MO 65201-4744 Andrew@renewmo.org

Sierra Club

Casey Roberts 1536 Wynkoop St., Suite 312 Denver, CO 80202 casey.roberts@sierraclub.org

Sierra Club

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company

Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com Union Electric Company
Matthew R Tomc
1901 Chouteau
St. Louis, MO 63166
AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.