BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations)	
Company's Request for Authority to implement a)	File No. ER-2018-0146
General Rate Increase for Electric Service	ĺ	

NOTICE CLOSING FILE

Issue Date: March 6, 2023

No further action by the Commission is required and this file shall be closed.

STATE OF THE OF

BY THE COMMISSION

Nancy Dippell Secretary

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 6th day of March. 2023.

Dippell, Chief Regulatory Law Judge

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 6th day of March, 2023.

SION OF THE OF T

Nancy Dippell Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION March 6, 2023

File/Case No. ER-2018-0146

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Advanced Energy Management Alliance

Mark W Comley 601 Monroe Street., Suite 301 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537 mwood12952@embarqmail.com

Dogwood Energy, LLC

Carl J Lumley 130 S. Bemiston, Ste. 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 clumley@chgolaw.com

Evergy Missouri West

James M Fischer 2081 Honeysuckle Lane Jefferson City, MO 65109 ifischerpc@aol.com

Evergy Missouri West

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Evergy Missouri West

Joshua Harden 1010 W Foxwood Dr. Raymore, MO 64083 jharden@collinsjones.com

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Evergy Missouri West

Karl Zobrist 4520 Main Street, Suite 1100 Kansas City, MO 64111 karl.zobrist@dentons.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

David Woodsmall
1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303
1650 Des Peres, MO 63131
101 Riversid
P.O. Box 176
Des Peres, MO 63131
Jefferson City
dwoodsmall@cswrgroup.com
Jacob.Wester

Missouri Division of Energy

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Plescia 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 dplescia@chgolaw.com

Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission

Douglas Healy 3010 E. Battlefield, Suite A Springfield, MO 65804 doug@healylawoffices.com

Missouri Joint Municipal Electric Utility Commission

Peggy A Whipple 3010 East Battlefield, Suite A, Springfield, MO 65804 Springfield, MO 65804 peggy@healylawoffices.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Kevin Thompson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 kevin.thompson@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri Andrew J Linhares 3115 South Grand Blvd Suite 600 St Louis MO 63118

St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Nancy Dippell Secretary

Vancy Dippell

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.