# BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

)

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri's Tariffs to Decrease Its Revenues for Electric Service

File No. ER-2019-0335

# **NOTICE CLOSING FILE**

Issue Date: November 4, 2021

The Order Approving Keeping Current Agreement became effective on September 4, 2021. Nothing remains for decision by the Commission and this file shall be closed.



# **BY THE COMMISSION**

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 4<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2021.

Dippell, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge

# STATE OF MISSOURI

# OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 4<sup>th</sup> day of November, 2021.



annis Z Woodu

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

# November 4, 2021

### File/Case No. ER-2019-0335

### **Missouri Public Service** Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

## **Office of the Public Counsel**

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

## **Consumers Council of Missouri**

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

## Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800

hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Henry B Robertson

St. Louis. MO 63102

Natural Resources Defense Council Renew Missouri

### **Missouri Industrial Energy** Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Plescia

130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 dplescia@chgolaw.com

409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205

# **Missouri Public Service**

Commission Jeff Keevil 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jeff.keevil@psc.mo.gov

### Sierra Club

Tony G Mendoza 2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300 Oakland, CA 94612 tony.mendoza@sierraclub.org

### Sierra Club

Joshua D Smith 2101 Webster Street, Suite 1300 Oakland, CA 94612 joshua.smith@sierraclub.org

### **Union Electric Company**

James B Lowery 3406 Whitney Ct. Columbia, MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com Sierra Club **Casey Roberts** 1536 Wynkoop St., Suite 200 Denver, CO 80202 casey.roberts@sierraclub.org

Jermaine Grubbs 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

# Sierra Club

Tim Opitz

Columbia. MO 65202

tim@renewmo.org

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

## **Union Electric Company**

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

**Union Electric Company** 

# **Union Electric Company**

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Jorris L Woodrugh

*Morris L. Woodruff Secretary* 

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.