# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

# August 21, 2019

#### File/Case No. ER-2019-0374

# Missouri Public Service

#### Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

### Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

County of Cedar, Missouri

113 South St., Cedar County

County of Dallas, Missouri

102 S Cedar, Dallas County

County Commission Clerk

County Commission Clerk

Courthouse

P.O. Box 665

Admin. Bldg. PO Box 436

Buffalo, MO 65622

Stockton, MO 65785

# County of Barry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625

### County of Barton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1004 Gulf, Room 104 Barton County Courthouse Lamar, MO 64759

## County of Dade, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 W Water St. Dade County Courthouse Greenfield, MO 65661

#### County of Hickory, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Hickory County Courthouse, Spring and Dallas P.O. Box 3 Hermitage, MO 65668

#### County of Jasper, Missouri County Commission Clerk

302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836

# County of Greene, Missouri

County of Christian, Missouri

County Commission Clerk

Christian County Courthouse

100 W Church, Rm, 206

Ozark, MO 65721

County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802

#### County of Lawrence, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 E Courthouse Sq., Ste. 101 Lawrence County Courthouse Mt. Vernon, MO 65712

#### **County of McDonald, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 602 Main St., McDonald Co. Courthouse PO Box 665 Pineville, MO 64856

County of St. Clair, Missouri County Commission Clerk 655 Second St., St. Clair County Courthouse P.O. Box 525 Osceola, MO 64776

#### County of Newton, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850

**County of Stone, Missouri** County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656

#### **County of Polk, Missouri** County Commission Clerk 102 E Broadway, Rm 11

Polk County Courthouse Bolivar, MO 65613

### County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 266-A Main Street, Taney County Courthouse Annex PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653 **Empire District Electric** Company, The Diana C Carter 428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303 Jefferson City, MO 65101 Diana.Carter@LibertyUtilities.com Jefferson City, MO 65102

**Missouri Public Service** Commission Whitney Payne 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 whitney.payne@psc.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.