

SEP

2 2021

Via Certified

August 27, 2021

Missouri Public Service Commission

Morris L. Woodruff, Secretary Missouri Public Service Commission 200 Madison Street, P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Dear Secretary Morris L. Woodruff:

This letter is to notify you, in accordance with Section 67.2701 of the Missouri Revised Statutes (Cum. Supp. 2010) ("RSMo), that as of July 31, 2021, Southwestern Bell Telephone Company d/b/a AT&T Missouri has completed the transfer of its Missouri Video Service Authorization to its affiliate, DIRECTV, LLC. The transfer took place in connection with AT&T's transfer of its multichannel video distribution businesses, including the Uverse IP-enabled video service, to a new affiliate in which AT&T retains a majority economic interest, with TPG Capital holding a minority economic interest. As specified in RSMo § 67.2701, AT&T Missouri is providing a copy of a transfer notice to each affected political subdivision.

DIRECTV, LLC will continue to provide the U-verse IP-enabled video service pursuant to, and be bound by, the applicable Missouri statutes. The residents of Missouri will continue to receive the same high quality service that they enjoy today without need for any additional action on their part.

Attached is an affidavit executed by a DIRECTV, LLC officer with the information and affirmations required by RSMo § 67.2679(7).

My team will remain as your local U-verse representative. If you have any questions regarding this matter, please contact Matt Pritchard, cp8129@att.com, (575) 469-8057.

Sincerely,

Craig Unruh

President-AT&T Missouri

Craig A Uhh

AFFIDAVIT

STATE OF CALIFORNIA

COUNTY OF LOS ANGELES

I, Brian M. Regan, a natural person, do hereby swear and affirm that I am Vice President - Associate General Counsel and Secretary of DIRECTV, LLC ("the Company"), and that the following are true and correct to the best of my knowledge and belief.

- 1. The Company agrees to comply with all applicable federal and state laws and regulations.
- 2. A list of political subdivisions to be served by the Company is attached as Exhibit A, which is the same as those authorized to be served by Southwestern Bell Telephone Company d/b/a AT&T Missouri.
- 3. The Company's principal place of business location is: 2260 E. Imperial Hwy El Segundo, CA 90245

The names and titles of the principal executive officers of the Company are:

Name	Title	
Bill Morrow	President and Chief Executive Officer	
Michael Hartman	General Counsel	
Robert Thun	Executive Vice President and Chief Content Officer	
Ray Carpenter	Chief Financial Officer	
Henry Derovanessian	Senior Vice President, Technology and Operations	
Jennifer Tillson	Chief Information Officer	
Devin B. Merrill	Senior Vice President, Strategy & Business Development	
Scott Seth Smith	Chief Human Resources Officer	
Emma L. Brackett	Vice President - Content and Programming	
Linda K. Burakoff	Vice President - Content and Programming	
Vincent Torres	Senior Vice President, Product	
James C. Crittenden	Vice President - Sports Production	
Rebecca B. Nelson	Vice President - Content and Programming	
Michael J. Wittrock	Senior Vice President, Sales and Services	
Timothy A. Whitley	Vice President - Associate General Counsel	
Justin M. Monaghan	Vice President - Associate General Counsel	
Brooke E. Mallette	Vice President - Associate General Counsel	

Brian	M.	Regan
-------	----	-------

Vice President - Associate General Counsel and Secretary

m. M. Rega

Vice President-Associate General Counsel & Secretary

Brian M. Regan

Brian M. Regan (Printed Name)

- 4. The Company is not required to file any forms with the Federal Communications Commission prior to offering video service in the State of Missouri.
- 5. The Company agrees to comply with all applicable regulations concerning use of the public rights-of-way as provided in § 67.1830 to 67.1846 RSMo 2000 (Cum. Supp. 2010).
- 6. The Company is legally, financially, and technically qualified to provide video service.
- 7. By signing this filing, I hereby certify that neither I, nor any other member of this filing party, has had communications with a Commissioner, Commission Advisor, Regulatory Law Judge, member of the General Counsel or any member of their support team in the sixty (60) days prior to the filing date regarding any substantive issue included in this filing. If any communication of this sort has occurred in the previous sixty (60) day period, I further certify this filing was held until sixty (60) days have passed from the date of the subject communication, or we have requested a waiver for good cause as allowed by Commission Rule 20 CSR 4240-4.017(1)(D).

This concludes my affidavit.

Notary Seal:

State of		
County of		
Subscribed and sworn before me this	day of	, 20
	Notary Public	

A notary public or other officer completing this certificate verifies only the identity of the individual who signed the document to which this certificate is attached, and not the truthfulness, accuracy, or validity of that document.		
State of California County of LOS ANGELES		
Subscribed and sworn to (or affirmed) before me on this 24th day of ULY, 202, by BRIAN REGAN		
proved to me on the basis of satisfactory evidence to be the person(s) who appeared before me.		
SHARQUENTA ROBINSON Notary Public - Califernia Los Angeles County Commission # 2300909 My Comm. Expires Aug 18, 2023 (Seal) Signature	,	

EXHIBIT A

Arnold	Glendale	Pine Lawn
Avondale	Grain Valley	Platte Woods
Ballwin	Grandview	Pleasant Valley
Battlefield	Grantwood Village	Randolph County
Bella Villa	Green Park	Raymore
Bellefontaine Neighbors	Greendale	Raytown
Bellerive	Greene County	Republic
Bel-Nor	Greenwood	Richmond Heights
Bel-Ridge	Hanley Hills	Riverside
Belton	Hazelwood	Riverview
Berkeley	Hillsboro	Rock Hill
Beverly Hills	Hillsdale	Saline
Black Jack	Houston Lake	Scotsdale
Blue Springs	Huntleigh	Sedalia
Breckenridge Hills	Hurculaneum	Shrewsbury
Brentwood	Independence	Smithville
Bridgeton	Jackson County	Springfield
Byrnes Mill	Jefferson County	St. George
Cass County	Jennings	St. Ann
Champ	Kansas City	St. Charles
Charlack	Kimmswick	St. Charles County
Chesterfield	Kirkwood	St. François
Christian County	Ladue	St. Genevieve
Clarkson Valley	Lake Lotawana	St. John
Clay	Lake Tapawingo	St. Louis
Claycomo	Lake Waukomis	St. Louis County
Clayton	Lake Winnebago	St. Peters
Clinton	Lakeshire	Stone County
Cool Valley	Lee's Summit	Sugar Creek
Cottleville	Liberty	Sunset Hills
Country Club Hills	Mackenzie	Sycamore Hills
Country Life Acres	Manchester	Town and Country
Crestwood	Maplewood	Twin Oaks
Creve Coeur	Marlborough	Union
Crystal City	Marshall	Unity Village
Crystal Lake Park	Maryland Heights	University City
Dardenne Prairie	Moline Acres	Valley Park
Dellwood	Nixa	Velda City

Des Peres	Normandy	Velda Village Hills
Edmundson	North Kansas City	Village of Calverton Park
Ellisville	Northmoor	Village of Oaks
Eureka	Northwoods	Village of Oakview
Farley	Norwood Court	Village of Oakwood
Farmington	Oakland	Village of Oakwood Park
Fremo Hills	O'Fallon	Vinita Park
Fenton	Olivette	Warson Woods
Ferguson	Overland	Washington
Festus	Pacific	Weatherby Lake
Flordell Hills	Pagedale	Webster Groves
Florissant	Park Dale	Weldon Spring
Franklin County	Parkville	Wellston
Frontenac	Pasadena Hills	Westwood
Gladstone	Pasadena Park	Wilbur Park
Glen Echo Park	Pettis County	Wildwood
Glenaire	Pevely	Winchester
		Woodson Terrace

7021 0350 0000 6411 5096



7021 0350 0000 6411 5096



FIRST CLASS MAIL

Morris L. Woodruff, Secretary Missouri Public Service Commission 200 Madison Street, P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102

RECEIVED

SEP 0 2 2021

MO PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION MAIL ROOM