

SHELLEY BRUEGGEMANN General Counsel

> MORRIS WOODRUFF Secretary

LOYD WILSON Director of Administration

NATELLE DIETRICH Staff Director

Commissioners RYAN A. SILVEY Chairman

WILLIAM P. KENNEY

DANIEL Y. HALL

SCOTT T. RUPP

MAIDA J. COLEMAN

Missouri Public Service Commission

POST OFFICE BOX 360 JEFFERSON CITY, MISSOURI 65102 573-751-3234 573-751-1847 (Fax Number) http://psc.mo.gov

Re: Missouri Public Service Commission 2017 Annual Report Review

Company Name: TelAgility Corp **Tracking Number**: BMAR-2019-0454

The initial review of this 2017 annual report has been completed and no errors or omissions were identified during this review. Therefore, this annual report has been accepted and placed on file with the Commission. This annual report was only reviewed for procedural errors and omissions and is not a financial statement attested to by the Commission.

While the Annual Report has been initially accepted by the Commission, further reviews are possible based upon the types of information provided. Should a subsequent review reveal deficiencies not previously identified, you will be notified of the deficiencies and any actions you are required to take.

Reviewer: Kari Salsman

Date of Review: 3-6-19