MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

March 2, 2016

File/Case No. EC-2015-0315

Missouri Public Service

Commission Kevin Thompson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Kevin.Thompson@psc.mo.gov Missouri Public Service Commission Department Staff Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Office of the Public Counsel James Owen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company

Matthew R Tomc 1901 Chouteau St. Louis, MO 63166

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Missouri Division of Energy

Alexander Antal 301 West High St. P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodul

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.