MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

November 1, 2011

File/Case No. EE-2012-0095

Missouri Public Service Commission Sarah Kliethermes 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 sarah.kliethermes@psc.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 GenCounsel@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel Lewis Mills 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Empire District Electric Company, The

Dean L Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Empire District Electric Company, The Diana C Carter 312 E. Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 DCarter@brydonlaw.com

Missouri Department of Natural Resources

Jennifer S Frazier 221 West High Street P.O. Box 899 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jenny.frazier@ago.mo.gov

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary

Individuals listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Individuals listed above without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.