Case No. EO-2007-0037

.

ş.

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City of St. Louis Commission James Shrewsbury 1200 Market Street St. Louis , MO 63103

County of Jefferson, Missouri County Commission Clerk 729 Maple, Jefferson County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 100 Hillsboro, MO 63050

County of St. Louis, Missouri County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Clayton, MO 63105 Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P.O. Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

County of Franklin, Missouri County Commission Clerk 300 E. Main, Room 201 Franklin County Courthouse Union, MO 63084

County of St. Charles, Missouri County Commission Clerk 100 N Third St. Historic Courthouse St. Charles , MO 63301

County of Washington, Missouri County Commission Clerk 102 N Missouri St. Washington County Courthouse Potosi, MO 63664 County of Iron, Missouri County Commission Clerk 250 S. Main St., Iron County Courthouse P.O. Box 42 Ironton, MO 63650

County of St. Francois, Missouri County Commission Clerk 1 N. Washington, Ste. 206 St. Francois County Courthouse Farmington, MO 63640

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered case(s).

Sincerely,

Colleen M. Dale Secretary