MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION April 11, 2016

File/Case No. ER-2016-0023

Missouri Public Service

Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel James Owen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

City of Joplin, Missouri

Stephanie S Bell 308 East High Street, Suite 301 Jefferson City, MO 65101 sbell@bbdlc.com

City of Joplin, Missouri

Marc H Ellinger 308 E. High Street, Ste. 301 Jefferson City, MO 65101 mellinger@blitzbardgett.com

Midwest Energy Users' Association Stuart Conrad

3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@swclaw.net

Empire District Electric Company, The Diana C Carter 312 E. Capitol Avenue P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 DCarter@brydonlaw.com

Alexander Antal

P.O. Box 1157

Midwest Energy Consumers Group David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

Missouri Division of Energy Commission 301 West High St. P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Kevin Thompson 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Kevin.Thompson@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Andrew J Linhares 910 E Broadway, Ste. 205 Columbia, MO 65201 Andrew@renewmo.org

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.