## MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION April 4, 2013

## File/Case No. EA-2012-0281

Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov Missouri Public Service Commission Nathan Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Nathan.Williams@psc.mo.gov Office of the Public Counsel Lewis Mills 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Sierra Club Elizabeth Hubertz Washington University Law School Campus Box 1120 1 Brookings Drive St. Louis, MO 63130 ejhubertz@wulaw.wustl.edu

Union Electric Company Michael R Tripp 111 S. 9th Street P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 tripp@smithlewis.com Sierra Club Maxine Lipeles 1 Brookings Dr - CB 1120 St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 milipele@wulaw.wustl.edu

Union Electric Company Thomas M Byrne 1901 Chouteau Avenue P.O. Box 66149 (MC 1310) St. Louis, MO 63166-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com Union Electric Company James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

## Labadie Environmental Organization, Inc.

Elizabeth Hubertz Washington University Law School Campus Box 1120 1 Brookings Drive St. Louis, MO 63130 ejhubertz@wulaw.wustl.edu

Labadie Environmental Organization, Inc. Maxine Lipeles 1 Brookings Dr - CB 1120 St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 milipele@wulaw.wustl.edu

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely

Joshua Harden Secretary/General Counsel

Additional notice sent to Franklin County Planning and Zoning via regular mail to 400 East Locust Street, Room 003B, Union, MO 63084.

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.