STATE OF MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

At a session of the Public Service Commission held at its Office in Jefferson City, Missouri on the 30th day of March, 2022.

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd Filing to Implement Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA

File No. EO-2018-0211 Tracking No. YE-2022-0238

ORDER APPROVING TARIFF SHEET

)

)

)

Issue Date: March 30, 2022

Effective Date: April 13, 2022

On March 14, 2022, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri (Ameren Missouri or the "Company") filed a revised tariff sheet, Tracking No. YE-2022-0238. The tariff sheet is designed to revise the MEEIA 2019-21 Business Demand Response tariff to maintain consistency with revised Midcontinent Independent System Operator (MISO) Load Modifying Resource requirements. The tariff sheet has an effective date of April 13, 2022.

The Commission directed its Staff to file a recommendation and set a date for any other responses. On March 21, 2022, Staff filed its recommendation. In its recommendation, Staff stated that the changes would change the maximum number of events in the Business Demand Response program from 10 to 15. Staff stated this is consistent with Staff's previous position that the maximum number of events should be increased and will maintain consistency with revised MISO requirements. Staff recommended the Commission approve the tariff sheet. No other responses were filed.

After reviewing the unopposed tariff revision and Staff's recommendation, the Commission finds it reasonable to approve that tariff sheet to become effective on April 13, 2022. So that the tariff may become effective on its April 13, 2022 effective date, this order will become effective in less than 30 days.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. Revised tariff sheet, Tracking No. YE-2022-0238 filed on March 14, 2022, is approved to become effective on April 13, 2022.

2. This order shall be effective on April 13, 2022.



Morris I Wooduf

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Silvey, Chm., Rupp, Coleman, Holsman, and Kolkmeyer CC., concur.

Dippell, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 30th day of March, 2022.



ennis Z Woodu

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

March 30, 2022

File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street. 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Missouri Public Service

Commission Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Alissa Greenwald P.O. Box 413071 Kansas City, MO 64141 alissa@renewmo.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118

Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230

Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

National Housing Trust

3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire Goldie Bockstruck 700 Market Street St. Louis. MO 63101 goldie.bockstruck@spireenergy.com

Union Electric Company

ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

1824 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103

Eric K Banks

mcp2015law@icloud.com **Union Electric Company**

James B Lowery 3406 Whitney Ct. Columbia. MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com

Spire Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street

Henry B Robertson

St. Louis, MO 63102

319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800

hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

St. Charles. MO 63301

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council

Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Consumers Council of Missouri

John B Coffman

871 Tuxedo Blvd.

St. Louis, MO 63119-2044

john@johncoffman.net

Evergy Missouri West

1200 Main, 19th Floor

P.O. Box 418679

Robert Hack

Andrew J Linhares

Union Electric Company Russ MittenWendy Tatro500 Northwest Plaza Drive, Suite 5001901 Chouteau Ave St. Ann, MO 63074 rmitten@cswrgroup.com

Union Electric Company St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.