BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Application of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri for Approval Of a Tariff Setting a Rate for Electric Vehicle Charging Stations

File No. ET-2016-0246 Tariff No. YE-2017-0052

ORDER SETTING PROCEDURAL CONFERENCE

Issue Date: October 26, 2016

Effective Date: October 26, 2016

On August 15, 2016, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri ("Ameren Missouri") filed an application requesting that the Missouri Public Service Commission approve a tariff authorizing a pilot program to install and operate electric vehicle charging stations at locations within Ameren Missouri's service area. On October 7, 2016, Ameren Missouri filed a revised tariff under Tariff Tracking No. YE-2017-0052, which the Commission subsequently suspended. The Commission finds that a procedural conference is now appropriate to discuss filing deadlines and a date for an evidentiary hearing. The parties or their representatives shall appear in person or by telephone at the conference, unless excused by the regulatory law judge. Due to the short notice in scheduling this procedural conference, parties wishing to appear by telephone will be provided with a telephone conference number.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. A procedural conference shall be held on Wednesday November 2, 2016, beginning at 2:00 p.m., in Room 305 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison Street, Jefferson City, Missouri. This meeting will be held in a building that meets accessibility standards required by the Americans with Disabilities Act. Anyone needing additional accommodations to participate shall call the Public Service Commission's Hotline at 1-800-392-4211 (voice) or Relay Missouri at 711 before the conference.

2. Any party that wants to participate in the conference by telephone may do so by calling **877-820-7831** and entering the access code **35666479#** at the time set for the beginning of the conference.

3. This order shall be effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Michael Bushmann, Senior Regulatory Law Judge by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 26th day of October, 2016.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 26th day of October 2016.



Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

October 26, 2016

File/Case No. ET-2016-0246

Missouri Public Service

Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel James Owen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Brightergy, LLC

Andrew Zellers 1712 Main Street. 6th Floor Kansas City, MO 64108 andyzellers@brightergy.com

ChargePoint, Inc.

Mark W Comley 601 Monroe Street., Suite 301 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537 comleym@ncrpc.com

Consumers Council of Missouri John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

Missouri Division of Energy

Alexander Antal 301 West High St. P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) Edward F Downey

221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 efdowney@bryancave.com

Missouri Industrial Energy

Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis. MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Sierra Club

Henry B Robertson

St. Louis, MO 63102

319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800

hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nathan Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nathan.williams@psc.mo.gov

Union Electric Company Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Union Electric Company Russ Mitten

312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 AmerenMOService@ameren.com Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis. MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.