BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Application of Union Electric)		
Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri for Approval) <u>F</u>	ile No. ET-2016-024	6
Of a Tariff Setting a Rate for Electric Vehicle)		
Charging Stations)		

ORDER GRANTING MOTION FOR EXTENSION OF TIME TO FILE INITIAL BRIEFS

Issue Date: February 9, 2017 Effective Date: February 9, 2017

On January 17, 2017, the Commission issued an *Order Amending Procedural Schedule*, which established a deadline of February 15, 2017 for the parties to file initial briefs. On February 8, 2017, the Office of the Public Counsel filed a *Motion to Extend the Due Date for Filing Initial Briefs*, requesting an extension of time until February 17, 2017 for the parties to file initial briefs. Public Counsel represents that all parties either agree with the request or do not oppose it. The Commission finds the request reasonable and will grant it.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

- The Office of the Public Counsel's request for an extension of time filed on
 February 8, 2017, is granted.
- The deadline for the parties to file initial briefs is extended until no later than
 February 17, 2017.

3. This order shall be effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Michael Bushmann, Senior Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 9th day of February, 2017.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 9th day of February 2017.

STON OF STONE OF THE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OFFICE OF

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION February 9, 2017

File/Case No. ET-2016-0246

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

ChargePoint, Inc.
Mark W Comley
601 Monroe Street., Suite 301
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0537
comleym@ncrpc.com

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

Missouri Division of Energy

Alexander Antal 10 Clinton Dr., Unit A Columbia, MO 65203-6520 Alexander.Antal@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nathan Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nathan.williams@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Hampton Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Consumers Council of Missouri

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Edward F Downey 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 efdowney@bryancave.com

Natural Resources Defense Council Sierra Club

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Brighteray, LLC

Andrew Zellers 1712 Main Street, 6th Floor Kansas City, MO 64108 andyzellers@brightergy.com

Kansas City Power & Light Company

James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

James M Fischer 101 Madison Street, Suite 400 Jefferson City, MO 35101 jfischerpc@aol.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

David Woodsmall 807 Winston Court Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Joe Halso 1536 Wynkoop Street, Suite 312 Denver, CO 80202 joe.halso@sierraclub.org

Sierra Club Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Union Electric Company
Paula Johnson
1901 Chouteau Ave
St Louis, MO 63103
AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff
Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.