BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a)
Ameren Missouri's 2 nd Filing to Implement	File No. EO-2015-0055
Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy)
Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA)

ORDER MODIFYING PROCEDURAL SCHEDULE

Issue Date: August 31, 2017 Effective Date: August 31, 2017

On August 25, 2017, the Commission issued an Order Setting Procedural Schedule. On August 28, 2017, the Staff of the Commission ("Staff"), on its own behalf, and on the behalf of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri ("Ameren Missouri") and the Office of the Public Counsel ("OPC"), filed a Joint Motion to Reset Change Request Hearing and Brief Filing Dates ("Motion").

The Commission finds the Motion reasonable, and will adopt it. Other than the changes effectuated in this order, the Commission's August 25, 2017 Order Setting Procedural Schedule remains in full force and effect.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. The procedural schedule shall be as follows:

Hearing - January 30-31, 2018,

beginning each day at 8:30 a.m.

Initial Post-Hearing Briefs - February 15, 2018

Reply Briefs - February 28, 2018

- 2. The hearing shall be held at the Commission's office at the Governor Office Building, Room 310, 200 Madison Street, Jefferson City, Missouri. This building meets accessibility standards required by the Americans with Disabilities Act. If you need additional accommodations to participate in this hearing, please call the Public Service Commission's Hotline at 1-800-392-4211 (voice) or Relay Missouri at 711 before the hearing.
 - 3. This order shall be effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

Ronald D. Pridgin, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 31st day of August, 2017.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 31st day of August 2017.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION August 31, 2017

File/Case No. EO-2015-0055

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel Hampton Williams

200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Brighteray. LLC

Andrew Zellers 1712 Main Street, 6th Floor Kansas City, MO 64108 andyzellers@brightergy.com

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

Kansas City Power & Light Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102

Brian T Bear 301 W. High St., Room 680 P.O. Box 1766 bbear.deenergycases@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Edward F Downey 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 efdowney@bryancave.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Marcella Forck 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 marcella.forck@psc.mo.gov

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 Andrew@renewmo.org

Natural Resources Defense Council Renew Missouri

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Andrew J Linhares 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 Andrew@renewmo.org

Sierra Club

Maxine Lipeles 1 Brookings Dr - CB 1120 St. Louis, MO 63130-4899 milipele@wustl.edu

Sierra Club

Chinyere Osuala 1625 Massachusetts Ave. NW, Ste. Washington, DC 20036 cosuala@earthjustice.org

Sierra Club

Jill M Tauber 1625 Massachusetts Ave., NW Ste. Washington, DC 20036 jtauber@earthjustice.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 Andrew@renewmo.org

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company

Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

Matthew R Tomc 1901 Chouteau St. Louis, MO 63166 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

United for Missouri

David C Linton 314 Romaine Spring View Fenton, MO 63026 Jdlinton@reagan.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.