MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

January 12, 2021

File/Case No. ET-2020-0390

Missouri Public Service	Office of the Public Counsel	ChargePoint, Inc.
Commission	Marc Poston	Elizabeth Hubertz
Staff Counsel Department	200 Madison Street, Suite 650	Washington University Law
200 Madison Street, Suite 800	P.O. Box 2230	School
P.O. Box 360	Jefferson City, MO 65102	Campus Box 1120 1 Brookings
Jefferson City, MO 65102	opcservice@opc.mo.gov	Drive
staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov		St. Louis, MO 63130

Liberty (Empire)

Diana C Carter 428 E. Capitol Avenue, Suite 303 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 Diana.Carter@LibertyUtilities.com david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65101

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Propane Gas Association Terry M Jarrett 514 E. High Street, Suite 22 terry@healylawoffices.com

ejhubertz@wustl.edu

Missouri Public Service Commission Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

David Woodsmall

Jefferson City, MO 65101

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.