MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION April 12, 2021

File/Case No. EO-2021-0339

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102

staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City of Harrisonville, Missouri

Legal Department P.O. Box 367 Harrisonville, MO 64701

County of Cass, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 E. Wall St. Cass County Courthouse Harrisonville, MO 64701 ifletcher@casscounty.com

Evergy Missouri Metro

opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Legal Department One Kansas City Place, 1200 Main Street P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105

Evergy Missouri West

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@evergy.com

orris I Wooduff

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Osage Valley Electric Cooperative

Megan E Ray 3816 S Greystone Ct., Suite B Springfield, MO 65804 mray@lawofficemo.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.