# MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

## May 28, 2014

#### File/Case No. EO-2014-0290

# Missouri Public Service

Commission Jennifer Hernandez 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jennifer.hernandez@psc.mo.gov

#### Missouri Public Service Commission Office General Counsel

200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

**Missouri Solar Energy Industry** 

## Office of the Public Counsel Dustin Allison 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

#### **Renew Missouri**

Andrew J Linhares 910 E Broadway, Ste 205 Columbia, MO 65201 Andrew@renewmo.org

#### AG Processing, Inc.

Stuart Conrad 3100 Broadway, Suite 1209 Kansas City, MO 64111 stucon@fcplaw.com

#### KCP&L Greater Missouri

**Operations Company** Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

# Brightergy, LLC

Association

Joseph E Maxwell

Mexico, MO 65265

210 East Love Street

Carson M Hinderks 7400 W. 110th Street, Suite 750 Overland Park, KS 66210-2362 carson@smizak-law.com

hmlaw@hagan-maxwell.com

## Missouri Solar Energy Industry Association Wendy Shoemyer 210 East Love Street Mexico, MO 65265 wshoemyer@hagan-maxwell.com

### Brightergy, LLC

James P Zakoura 750 Commerce Plaza II 7400 West 110th Street Overland Park, KS 66210-2362 jim@smizak-law.com

# ouri Missouri Division of Energy

Jeremy D Knee 301 West High Street P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102 jeremy.knee@ded.mo.gov Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bryancave.com

## Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

( Wooding

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.