STATE OF MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

At a session of the Public Service Commission held at its office in Jefferson City on the 6th day of August, 2014.

In the Matter of a Working Case for the State-Wide Advisory Collaborative to Address the Requirements of Commission Rule 4 CSR 240-20.094(8)(B)

File No. EW-2013-0519

INVITATION TO ATTEND A STATEWIDE ADVISORY COLLABORATIVE FORUM

)

Issue Date: August 6, 2014

Effective Date: August 6, 2014

The Commission's Staff has filed a motion asking the Commission to provide notice of, and invite stakeholders to participate in, a statewide advisory collaborative forum to deal with issues related to the implementation of the Missouri Energy Efficiency Investment Act (MEEIA). The forum will be held on October 21, 2014, from 9:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. in Room 450 of the Governor Office Building, 200 Madison St., Jefferson City, Missouri 65102.

The Commission invites all electric utilities and interested stakeholders to participate in that forum. Participants may register electronically by October 1, 2014, at: <u>www.psc.mo.gov/Electric</u>. For help with registration or logistics, please contact Laura Bloch at <u>laura.bloch@psc.mo.gov</u>, or by phone at 573-751-4568. If you have suggestions for presenters, or have questions about the program, please contact Natelle Dietrich, Director-Tariff, Safety, Economic and Engineering Analysis, at <u>natelle.dietrich@psc.mo.gov</u>, or by phone at 573-751-7427.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. The Commission's data center shall provide a copy of this invitation to the following:

- a. All members of the general assembly;
- All parties in File Numbers EW-2013-0519, EO-2012-0142, EO-2012-0009, EO-2014-0095, and EO-2014-0030; and
- c. All stakeholders listed on the certificate of service list for Staff's Motion to Issue Notice of Statewide Advisory Collaborative Forum on October 21, 2014, and to the persons listed on the spreadsheet marked as Appendix A to that motion.
- 2. This order shall become effective upon issuance.



BY THE COMMISSION

Corris I Woodul

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

R. Kenney, Chm., Stoll, W. Kenney, Hall, and Rupp, CC., concur.

Woodruff, Chief Regulatory Law Judge