BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Application of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri for Permission and Approval and a Certificate of Convenience and Necessity Authorizing it to Construct a Wind Generation Facility

File No. EA-2019-0021

ORDER FURTHER DELAYING THE START OF THE HEARING

Issue Date: February 19, 2019

Effective Date: February 19, 2019

The evidentiary hearing for this case is set to begin at 8:30 a.m. on Wednesday, February 20, 2019, having been previously delayed from February 19. On February 19, Ameren Missouri filed a motion asking the Commission to delay the start of the hearing until Thursday, February 21. The motion represents that Ameren Missouri and intervening parties have reached a third stipulation and agreement that will resolve all contested issues. A draft of the third stipulation and agreement was been circulated to all parties and all parties except one have indicated that they will either sign the stipulation and agreement or will not oppose it. Counsel for the one party that has not yet taken a position on the third stipulation and agreement is traveling today and has not yet had an opportunity to review it. Ameren Missouri expects to be able to file the third stipulation and agreement on February 20.

The Commission will grant Ameren Missouri's request to further delay the start of the hearing.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. The start of the evidentiary hearing scheduled in this case is postponed until February 21, 2019, beginning at 8:30 a.m.

2. This order shall be effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L Woodul

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Morris L. Woodruff, Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 19th day of February, 2019.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 19th day of February 2019.



1000

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

February 19, 2019

File/Case No. EA-2019-0021

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

County of DeKalb, Missouri

Ivan L Schraeder 4579 Laclede Avenue, Suite 142 St. Louis, MO 63108 ils@schraederlaw.com

Missouri Department of

Conservation Stephanie S Bell 308 East High Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, MO 65101 sbell@ellingerlaw.com

Missouri Division of Energy

Rochelle Reeves 301 W. High St. P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102-1157 rreeves.deenergycases@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

County of Atchison. Missouri Ivan L Schraeder 4579 Laclede Avenue, Suite 142 St. Louis, MO 63108 ils@schraederlaw.com

Fairfax R-3 School District Thomas A Mickes 12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 400 St. Louis, MO 63131 tmickes@mickesotoole.com

Missouri Department of Conservation Marc H Ellinger 308 E. High Street, Ste. 300 Jefferson City, MO 65101 mellinger@ellingerlaw.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) Lewis Mills 221 Bolivar Street, Suite 101 Jefferson City, MO 65101-1574 lewis.mills@bclplaw.com

Missouri Department of Conservation Jennifer S Frazier 2901 W. Truman Blvd Jefferson City, MO 65102 jennifer.frazier@mdc.mo.gov

Fairfax R-3 School District

bnewell@mickesotoole.com

12444 Powerscourt Drive, Suite 400

Brittany Newell

St. Louis, MO 63131

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC) Diana M Vuylsteke 211 N. Broadway, Suite 3600 St. Louis, MO 63102 dmvuylsteke@bclplaw.com

Natural Resources Defense Council Renew Missouri

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Rock Port School District

Amy Clendennen 34 N. Meramec Ave., Suite 600 Saint Louis, MO 63105 aclendennen@tuethkeeney.com Sierra Club Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org Tarkio R-I School District Duane A Martin 2401 Bernadette Drive, Ste. 117 Columbia, MO 65203 dmartin@edcounsel.law

Union Electric Company James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Tarkio R-I School District Rachel Meystedt 2401 Bernadette Dr., Ste 117 Columbia, MO 65203 rmeystedt@edcounsel.law

Union Electric Company Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.