BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Petition of Missouri-)	
American Water Company for Approval to)	File No. WO-2023-0427
Change a Water and Sewer Infrastructure)	
Rate Adjustment)	

ORDER NUNC PRO TUNC

Issue Date: November 28, 2023 Effective Date: November 28, 2023

On September 7, 2023, the Commission issued an Order and Notice (order) in this case. That order consolidated two cases, intending to name File No. WO-2023-0427 as the lead file. However, the order inadvertently listed the wrong file number. This order corrects the September 7, 2023 order *nunc pro tunc* and lists File No. WO-2023-0427 as the lead file, which was the Commission's intent.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. The order issued on September 7, 2023 is corrected *nunc pro tunc* as described above.

_

¹ Ordered paragraph one of the order mistakenly lists File No. WO-2023-0008 as the lead case.

2. This order shall be effective when issued.



Ronald D. Pridgin, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2000.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 28th day of November, 2023.

BY THE COMMISSION

Nancy Dippell Secretary

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 28th day of November 2023.

SION OF THE OF T

Nancy Dippell Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION November 28, 2023

File/Case No. WO-2023-0427

MO PSC Staff

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

City of St. Joseph, Missouri

Legal Department City Hall, Room 307 1100 Frederick Avenue St. Joseph, MO 64501 jsoper@stjosephmo.gov

County of Audrain, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 N. Jefferson, Room 101 Audrain County Courthouse Mexico, MO 65265 Ismith@audraincounty.org

County of Buchanan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 411 Jules, Rm. 121 Buchanan County Courthouse St. Joseph, MO 64501 marybaackgarvey@co.buchanan.mo.us

County of Christian, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 W Church, Rm. 206 Christian County Courthouse Ozark, MO 65721 kaybrown@christiancountymo.gov

County of Cole, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 E High St., Rm 201 Cole County Courthouse Annex Jefferson City, MO 65101 skorsmeyer@colecounty.org

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Consumers Council of Missouri

Legal Department 3407 S. Jefferson St. Louis, MO 63118

County of Barry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 700 Main, Suite 2 Barry County Courthouse Cassville, MO 65625 bccommission@centurytel.net

County of Callaway, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 10 E Fifth St. Callaway County Courthouse Fulton, MO 65251 rmiller@callawaycounty.org

County of Clay, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Administration Bldg. Liberty, MO 64068 sbaldwin@claycountymo.gov

County of Greene, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 940 Boonville, Rm. 113 Greene County Courthouse Springfield, MO 65802 sschoeller@greenecountymo.gov

City of Riverside, Missouri

Legal Department 2950 NW Vivion Road Riverside, MO 64150

County of Andrew, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Andrew County Courthouse P.O. Box 206 Savannah, MO 64485 clerk@andrewcountymo.gov

County of Benton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 316 Van Buren Street - Benton County Courthouse P.O. Box 1238 Warsaw, MO 65355 susan.porterfield@bentoncomo.com

County of Chariton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 306 S. Cherry Chariton County Courthouse Keytesville, MO 65261 countyclerk@charitonco.com

County of Clinton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 207 N. Main, Clinton County Courthouse P.O. Box 245 Plattsburg, MO 64477 clerk@clintoncomo.org

County of Jasper, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 302 S Main St., Rm 102 Jasper County Courthouse Carthage, MO 64836 jbartosh@jaspercountymo.gov

County of Jefferson, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 729 Maple, Jefferson County Admin. Bldg. PO Box 100 Hillsboro, MO 63050 countyclerk@jeffcomo.org

County of Johnson, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 N. Holden Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg, MO 64093 dthompson@jococourthouse.com

County of Lincoln, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 Main St. Lincoln County Courthouse Troy, MO 63379 kschulte@lincolncountymoclerk.gov

County of Moniteau, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Moniteau County Courthouse, 200 E Main, Room 106 California, MO 65018 monitcoclk@yahoo.com

County of Morgan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 E Newton St.` Morgan County Courthouse Versailles, MO 65075 morgan@sos.mo.gov

County of Newton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 S. Wood St. Newton County Courthouse P.O. Box 488 Neosho, MO 64850 newton@sos.mo.gov

County of Osage, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Osage County Courthouse PO Box 826 Linn, MO 65051 osage@sos.mo.gov

County of Pettis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301 nick@pettiscomo.com

County of Platte, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 Third St., Ste. 30 Platte County Administration Bldg. Platte City, MO 64079 countyclerk@co.platte.mo.us

County of Ray, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 W Main Ray County Courthouse Richmond, MO 64085 ray@sos.mo.gov

County of St. Charles, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 North Second Street, Room 541 c/o County Registrar St. Charles, MO 63301 registrar@sccmo.org

County of St. Louis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105 dvalenti@stlouisco.com

County of Stone, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 45 Stone County Courthouse Galena, MO 65656 scocelmore@gmail.com

County of Taney, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 156 Forsyth, MO 65653 donna.neeley@co.taney.mo.us

County of Warren, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 Mockingbird Ln. Ste. 300 Warrenton, MO 63383 dstotler@warrencountymo.org

County of Washington, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 N Missouri St. Washington County Courthouse Potosi, MO 63664 washcoclerk@yahoo.com

Liberty (Empire)

Legal Department 602 S. Joplin Avenue P.O. Box 127 Joplin, MO 64801 diana.carter@libertyutilities.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

Legal Department 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

Missouri Industrial Energy Consumers (MIEC)

Legal Department 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105

Missouri-American Water Company Missouri-American Water

Dean Cooper 312 East Capitol P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 dcooper@brydonlaw.com

Missouri-American Water Company

Timothy Luft 727 Craig Road St. Louis, MO 63141 timothy.luft@amwater.com

Missouri-American Water Company

Rachel Niemeier 727 Craig Rd. St. Louis, MO 63141 rachel.niemeier@amwater.com

MO PSC Staff

Carolyn Kerr 200 Madison Street Jefferson City, MO 65101 carolyn.kerr@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Lindsay VanGerpen 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 lindsay.vangerpen@opc.mo.gov

Public Water Supply District No. 2 of Sunnydale Properties

Andrew County Legal Department 668 Main Street P.O. box 210 Cosby, MO 64436

Legal Department 301 Sunnydale Drive St. Charles, MO 63301

Triumph Foods, LLCLegal Department
5302 Stockyards Expressway
St. Joseph, MO 64504

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Nancy Dippell Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.