MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

September 07, 2010

File No. ER-2011-0028

General Counsel's Office P.O. Box 360 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 Jefferson City, MO 65102

Lewis R. Mills, Jr. P O Box 2230 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 Jefferson City, MO 65102

City of St. Louis, Missouri

Francis Slay 1200 Market St., Rm 200 St. Louis, MO 63103

County of Adair, Missouri

County Commission Clerk

106 W. Washington Street, 2nd Fl. Kirksville, MO 63501

County of Audrain, Missouri County Commission Clerk 101 N. Jefferson, Room 101

Audrain County Courthouse Mexico, MO 65265

County of Bollinger, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 204 High - Bollinger County Courthouse Suite 5 Marble Hill, MO 63764

County of Caldwell, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 67 49 E Main, Caldwell County Courthouse Kingston, MO 64650

County of Callaway, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 10 E Fifth St. Callaway County Courthouse Fulton, MO 65251

County of Camden, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Court Circle, Ste. 2 Camdenton, MO 65020

County of Cape Girardeau, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Barton Square Cape Girardeau County Administration Bldg. Jackson, MO 63755

County of Carroll, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 8 South Main, Ste. 6 Carroll County Courthouse Carrollton, MO 64633

County of Chariton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 306 S. Cherry Chariton County Courthouse Keytesville, MO 65261

County of Clark, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 111 E. Court, Suite 4 Clark County Courthouse Kahoka, MO 63445

County of Clay, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 Courthouse Sq. Administration Bldg. Liberty, MO 64068

County of Clinton, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 207 N. Main, Clinton County Courthouse P.O. Box 245 Plattsburg, MO 64477

County of Cole, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 E High St., Rm 201 Cole County Courthouse Annex Jefferson City, MO 65101

County of Cooper, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 200 Main Street, Room 23 Cooper County Courthouse Boonville, MO 65233

County of Crawford, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 203 Main Street, Crawford County Courthouse P.O. Box AS Steelville, MO 65565

County of Daviess, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 N Main **Daviess County Courthouse** Gallatin, MO 64640

County of DeKalb, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 109 W Main St, DeKalb County Courthouse PO Box 248 Maysville, MO 64469

County of Dunklin, Missouri

County Commission Clerk **Dunklin County Courthouse** PO Box 188 Kennett, MO 63857

County of Franklin, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 400 E Locust, Room 206 Franklin County Courthouse Union, MO 63084

County of Gasconade, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 119 E. First Street, Ste. 2 Gasconade County Courthouse Hermann, MO 65041

County of Gentry, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 200 W Clay Gentry County Courthouse Albany, MO 64402

County of Howard, Missouri County Commission Clerk

1 Courthouse Sq. **Howard County Courthouse** Fayette, MO 65248

County of Iron, Missouri County Commission Clerk

250 S Main St, Iron County Courthous P.O. Box 42 Ironton, MO 63650

County of Knox, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 107 N Fourth St. **Knox County Courthouse** Edina, MO 63537

County of Lewis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 E. Lafayette, Lewis County Courthouse PO Box 67 Monticello, MO 63457

County of Lincoln, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 Main St. Lincoln County Courthouse Troy, MO 63379

County of Linn. Missouri

County Commission Clerk 108 N High, Rm 102 PO Box 92 Linneus, MO 64653

County of Madison, Missouri

County Commission Clerk
1 Courthouse Sq.
Madison County Courthouse
Fredericktown, MO 63645

County of Miller, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 2001 Hwy. 52, Miller County Courthouse PO Box 12 Tuscumbia, MO 65082

County of Monroe, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 300 N Main, Rm 204 Monroe County Courthouse Paris, MO 65275

County of New Madrid, Missouri

County Commission Clerk New Madrid County Courthouse P.O. Box 68 New Madrid, MO 63869

County of Pettis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 415 S. Ohio Pettis County Courthouse Sedalia, MO 65301

County of Randolph, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 110 S. Main St. Randolph County Courthouse Huntsville, MO 65259

County of Saline, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 E. Arrow, Rm. 202 Saline County Courthouse Marshall, MO 65340

County of Scott, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 131 S Winchester, Scott County Courthouse PO Box 188 Benton, MO 63736

County of St. Louis, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 41 S. Central Avenue Lawrence K. Roos County Gov Center Clayton, MO 63105

County of Sullivan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 109 N Main St Sullivan County Courthouse Milan, MO 63556

County of Livingston, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 700 Webster St., Ste. 10 Livingston County Courthouse Chillicothe, MO 64601

County of Maries, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 211 Fourth Street, Maries County Courthouse P.O. Box 205 Vienna, MO 65582

County of Mississippi, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Mississippi County Courthouse PO Box 369 Charleston, MO 63834

County of Montgomery, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 211 E Third St. Montgomery City, MO 63361

County of Osage, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Osage County Courthouse PO Box 826 Linn, MO 65051

County of Pike, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 115 W Main Pike County Courthouse Bowling Green, MO 63334

County of Ray, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 W Main Ray County Courthouse Richmond, MO 64085

County of Schuyler, Missouri

County Commission Clerk PO Box 187 Schuyler County Courthouse Lancaster, MO 63548

County of St. Charles, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 201 North Second Street, Room 529 c/o County Registrar St. Charles , MO 63301

County of Ste. Genevieve, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 55 S. Third Ste. Genevieve County Courthouse Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

County of Warren, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 104 W Main St., Ste. B Warrenton, MO 63373

County of Macon, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 101 E Washington, Bldg. 1 P.O. Box 96 Macon, MO 63552

County of Marion, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 S Main Marion County Courthouse Palmyra, MO 63461

County of Moniteau, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Moniteau County Courthouse, Room 106 California, MO 65018

County of Morgan, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 100 E Newton St.` Morgan County Courthouse Versailles, MO 65075

County of Pemiscot, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 610 Ward Ave., Ste. 2-A Pemiscot County Courthouse Caruthersville, MO 63830

County of Ralls, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 311 S Main, Ralls County Courthouse PO Box 400 New London, MO 63459

County of Reynolds, Missouri

County Commission Clerk Reynolds County Courthouse PO Box 10 Centerville, MO 63663

County of Scotland, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 117 S Market St., Ste 100 Scotland County Courthouse Memphis, MO 63555

County of St. Francois, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 1 N. Washington, Ste 206 St. Francois County Courthouse Farmington, MO 63640

County of Stoddard, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 316 S Prairie PO Box 110 Bloomfield, MO 63825

County of Washington, Missouri

County Commission Clerk 102 N Missouri St. Washington County Courthouse Potosi, MO 63664 Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63166-6149 Union Electric Company
James Lowery
111 South Ninth St., Suite 200
P.O. Box 918
Columbia, MO 65205-0918

Union Electric Company Thomas Byrne 1901 Chouteau Avenue P.O. Box 66149 (MC 1310) St. Louis, MO 63166-6149

Enclosed find a certified copy of an ORDER in the above-numbered matter(s).

Sincerely,

Steven C. Reed Secretary