BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

| In the Matter of the Application of Union Electric |) | |
|--|---|-----------------------|
| Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri for Permission and |) | |
| Approval and a Certificate of Public Convenience and |) | File No. EA-2019-0181 |
| Necessity Under 4 CSR 240-3.105 | ĺ | |

NOTICE OF INTERVENTIONS GRANTED AT PREHEARING CONFERENCE

Issue Date: May 30, 2019

While on the record at the start of the prehearing conference on May 30, 2019, the presiding officer granted the unopposed applications to intervene filed by the following entities which are now parties to this case:

- 1. Renew Missouri Advocates d/b/a Renew Missouri
- 2. Missouri Department of Conservation
- 3. Missouri Department of Economic Development Division of Energy
- 4. Natural Resources Defense Council
- 5. Sierra Club
- 6. Western Missouri & Kansas Laborers District Council

BY THE COMMISSION

STORY OF THE PARTY OF THE PARTY

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Morris I Woodul

Charles Hatcher, Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 30th day of May, 2019.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 30th day of May 2019.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION May 30, 2019

File/Case No. EA-2019-0181

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Missouri Department of Conservation

Jennifer S Frazier 2901 W. Truman Blvd Jefferson City, MO 65102 jennifer.frazier@mdc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Division of Energy

301 W. High St. P.O. Box 1157 Jefferson City, MO 65102-1157

Missouri Department of Conservation

Stephanie S Bell 308 East High Street, Suite 300 Jefferson City, MO 65101 sbell@ellingerlaw.com

Rochelle Reeves

rreeves.deenergycases@ded.mo.gov

Missouri Public Service Commission

Lexi Klaus 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 Lexi.Klaus@psc.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council Renew Missouri

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia, MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

Sierra Club

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Western Missouri and Kansas Laborers District Council

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary