BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd Filing to Implement Regulatory Changes in Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as Allowed by MEEIA

File No. EO-2018-0211

ORDER SETTING TIME FOR RESPONSES

Issue Date: October 26, 2018

Effective Date: October 26, 2018

On October 25, 2018, the Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri, the Staff of the Missouri Public Service Commission, the Office of the Public Counsel, Missouri Division of Energy, Consumers Council of Missouri, Renew Missouri Advocates d/b/a Renew Missouri, National Housing Trust, and Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation (collectively referred to as the "Signatories") filed a *Stipulation and Agreement* purporting to resolve all the issues in this matter. Further the Signatories stated that the other parties, though not signatories, have indicated they will not object to the *Stipulation and Agreement*.

Commission Rule 4 CSR 240-2.115(2) provides that parties that are not signatories to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement have seven days in which to object to that agreement. If no party files a timely objection to a nonunanimous stipulation and agreement, the Commission may treat it as a unanimous stipulation and agreement.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

1. Any responses or objections to the *Stipulation and Agreement* filed on October 25, 2018, shall be filed no later than November 1, 2018.

2. This order is effective when issued.



BY THE COMMISSION

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Nancy Dippell, Senior Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 26th day of October, 2018.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 26th day of October 2018.



Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

October 26, 2018

File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Kansas City Power & Light Company Robert Hack

1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

KCP&L Greater Missouri

Operations Company Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Missouri Public Service

Commission Bob Berlin 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 bob.berlin@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 423 Main Street Columbia, MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650

P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@ded.mo.gov

Consumers Council of Missouri John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Kansas City Power & Light Company Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@kcpl.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire

Michael C Pendergast St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

Union Electric Company Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Ave St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Spire

Rick E Zucker 14412 White Pine Ridge Ln Chesterfield, MO 63017-6301 zuckerlaw21@gmail.com

Union Electric Company James B Lowery 111 South Ninth St., Suite 200 P.O. Box 918 Columbia, MO 65205-0918 lowery@smithlewis.com

Brian T Bear

301 W. High St., Room 680 P.O. Box 1766 bbear.deenergycases@ded.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson

St. Louis. MO 63102

319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800

hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

KCP&L Greater Missouri Operations Company

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679 rob.hack@kcpl.com

Union Electric Company Russ Mitten 312 E. Capitol Ave P.O. Box 456 Jefferson City, MO 65102 rmitten@brydonlaw.com Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

orris I Woodruff

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.