BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of the Petition of Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri for a Financing Order Authorizing the Issue of Securitized Utility Tariff Bonds for Energy Transition Costs related to Rush Island Energy Center

File No. EF-2024-0021

NOTICE OF ADMITTED EXHIBITS

Issue Date: June 24, 2024

The Commission concluded an evidentiary hearing about Union Electric Company

d/b/a Ameren Missouri's request to securitize costs related to the early retirement of its

Rush Island Energy Center on April 18, 2024.

The table below identifies each exhibit admitted into the evidentiary record.

The exhibits admitted to the record are as follows:

Party	Exhibit	Description
	No.	
Ameren	1 C,P ¹	Lansford Direct
Ameren	2	Lansford Surrebuttal
Ameren	4	Niehaus Direct
Ameren	5	Sagel Surrebuttal
Ameren	6	Birk Direct
Ameren	7	Birk Surrebuttal
Ameren	8 C,P	Whitworth Direct
Ameren	9 C,P	Whitworth Surrebuttal
Ameren	10	Holmstead Direct
Ameren	11	Holmstead Surrebuttal
Ameren	12 C,P	Moor Direct
Ameren	13	Moor Surrebuttal
Ameren	14 C,P	Michels Direct
Ameren	15 C,P	Michels Surrebuttal
Ameren	17 C,P	Williams Direct
Ameren	18 C,P	Williams Surrebuttal
Ameren	19	Wills Direct

¹ C = Confidential version, P = Public version, HC = Highly Confidential version.

Ameren	20 C,P	Wills Surrebuttal
Ameren	21	Correction to MCB-D2
Ameren	22	Correction to SCW-20
Ameren	23	Reed Direct
Ameren	24	Reed Surrebuttal
Ameren	25	OPC Data Request 8506
Ameren	26	OPC Data Request 1105
Staff	100 C,P	Cunigan Rebuttal
Staff	101 C,P	Cunigan Surrebuttal
Staff	102 C,P	Eubanks Rebuttal
Staff	103 C,P	Eubanks Surrebuttal
Staff	104	Fortson Rebuttal
Staff	105	Fortson Corrected Rebuttal
Staff	106 C,P	Sarah Lange Rebuttal
Staff	107	Sarah Lange Surrebuttal
Staff	108 C,P	Shawn Lange Rebuttal
Staff	109	Shawn Lange Surrebuttal
Staff	110 C,P	Majors Rebuttal
Staff	111	Majors Surrebuttal
Staff	112 C,P	Davis Surrebuttal
Staff	113	Whitworth Declaration
Staff	114	DNR Rules
Staff	115	Federal SIP Rules
Staff	116	District Court Memorandum and Order
Staff	117	District Court Transcript 3/28/24
Staff	118	Capacity IRP
Staff	119	Reliability Requirements
OPC	200	Letter to Detroit Edison
OPC	201	Murray Rebuttal
OPC	202	Murray Surrebuttal
OPC	203	Murray Errata sheet
OPC	204 C,P,HC	Seaver Rebuttal
OPC	205	Payne Rebuttal
OPC	206 C,P	Robinett Rebuttal
OPC	207	Riley Rebuttal
OPC	208	Riley Surrebuttal
OPC	209 C,P	Schaben Rebuttal
OPC	210	OPC Data Request 8515
OPC	211	Mantle Surrebuttal
Renew	300	Owen Rebuttal
MIEC	550	Brubaker Rebuttal
MIEC	551	Brubaker Surrebuttal
Commission	600	Workpapers supporting Lansford Schedules MJL-D1, MJL-D2, MJL-D3, MJL-D4

Commission	601	Workpapers supporting Majors Schedule KM-S1
Commission	602	Workpapers supporting Riley Schedule JSR-R-02
Commission	603	Workpapers supporting Murray Schedules DM-S-2 through DM-S-8
Commission	605	Workpaper supporting Lansford Basemat Coal calculation 1TAB MAT&SUP2
Commission	606	2019 District Court Remedy Opinion
Commission	607	Ameren DE 724-Memo and Order
Commission	608	Opinion and Order Regarding Motions for Summary Judgment
Commission	609	Order on Motion to Dismiss
Commission	610	Order Granting Motion to Modify, Dated 2023-09-30



BY THE COMMISSION

Nancy Dippell

Nancy Dippell Secretary

John T. Clark, Senior Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo 2016.

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 24th day of April, 2024.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 24th day of June 2024.



ncy Dippell

Nancy Dippell Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

June 24, 2024

File/Case No. EF-2024-0021

MO PSC Staff

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC) Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

AARP

John Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Consumers Council of Missouri Midwest Energy Consumers

John Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Midwest Energy Consumers Group

Tim Opitz 308 E. High Street, Suite B101 Jefferson City, MO 65101 tim.opitz@opitzlawfirm.com

Missouri Industrial Energy

Consumers (MIEC) Diana Plescia 130 S. Bemiston, Suite 200 St. Louis, MO 63105 dplescia@chgolaw.com

MO PSC Staff

Jeff Keevil 200 Madison Street Jefferson City, MO 65101 jeff.keevil@psc.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council

Sarah Rubenstein 319 N. 4th Street, Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 srubenstein@greatriverslaw.org

Office of the Public Counsel (OPC)

Nathan Williams 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nathan.williams@opc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Alissa Greenwald 1580 Lincoln Street, Suite 1105 Denver, CO 80203 agreenwald@keyesfox.com

Renew Missouri

Andrew Linhares 3115 South Grand Blvd Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 andrew@renewmo.org

Union Electric Company

James Lowery 9020 S. Barry Road Columbia, MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com

Union Electric Company Jennifer Moore 1901 Chouteau Avenue, Mail Code 1310 St. Louis, MO 63103 jmoore499a@ameren.com

Sarah Rubenstein 319 N. 4th Street, Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 srubenstein@greatriverslaw.org

Sierra Club

Union Electric Company

Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 wtatro@ameren.com Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Nancy Dippell Nancy Dippell Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.