Exhibit No. 112

Ameren Missouri – Exhibit 112 December 6, 2021 Order Approving Tariff Sheets, approving Tariff Revision YE-2022-0154, File No. EO-2018-0211 File No. EC-2023-0037

BEFORE THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION OF THE STATE OF MISSOURI

In the Matter of Union Electric Company)	
d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd Filing to)	
Implement Regulatory Changes in)	File No. EO-2018-0211
Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as)	Tariff No. YE-2022-0154
Allowed by MEEIA)	

ORDER APPROVING TARIFF SHEETS

Issue Date: December 6, 2021 Effective Date: December 19, 2021

On October 13, 2021, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri, the Staff of the Commission (Staff), and the Office of the Public Counsel filed a non-unanimous stipulation and agreement regarding the implementation of certain Missouri Energy Efficiency and Investment Act (MEEIA) programs through Plan Year 2023. Contemporaneously with that agreement, Ameren Missouri filed a revised tariff sheet to implement the part of the agreement related to decreasing the interest rate in the PAYS® program. On October 27, the Commission approved the agreement and the proposed tariff sheet to become effective on November 12. 2021. On November 19, 2021, Ameren Missouri filed additional tariff sheets (Tracking No. YE-2022-0154) to implement the remaining terms of the agreement. Those tariff sheets bear an effective date of December 19, 2021.

The Commission directed Staff to provide a recommendation regarding the tariff sheets and set a date for responses and objections to the tariff sheets. On December 2, 2021, Staff filed a recommendation to approve the tariff sheets. Based on Staff's recommendation, the Commission determines the tariff sheets comply with the

agreement and should be approved effective December 19, 2021. So that the tariff sheets may become effective as proposed, this order will become effective in less than 30 days.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

- 1. The tariff sheets, Tariff No. YE-2022-0154, filed on November 19, 2021, are approved to become effective on December 19, 2021.
 - 2. This order shall be effective on December 19, 2021.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Nancy Dippell, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge, by delegation of authority pursuant to Section 386.240, RSMo (2016).

Dated at Jefferson City, Missouri, on this 6th day of December, 2021.

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 6th day of December, 2021.

SION OF THE OF T

Morris L. Woodruff

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION December 6, 2021

File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Tim Opitz 409 Vandiver Dr Building 5, Suite 205 Columbia. MO 65202 tim@renewmo.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

David Woodsmall 308 E. High Street, Suite 204 Jefferson City, MO 65101 david.woodsmall@woodsmalllaw.com Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire

Goldie Bockstruck 700 Market Street St. Louis. MO 63101 goldie.bockstruck@spireenergy.com

Union Electric Company

Eric K Banks 1824 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis. MO 63103 ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

Consumers Council of Missouri

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Evergy Missouri West

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Spire

Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

Union Electric Company

Paula Johnson 1901 Chouteau Avenue St Louis, MO 63103 AmerenMOService@ameren.com **Union Electric Company** James B Lowery 3406 Whitney Ct. Columbia, MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com

Union Electric Company Russ Mitten Wendy Tatro
500 Northwest Plaza Drive, Suite 500 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Ann, MO 63074 rmitten@cswrgroup.com

Union Electric Company St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.