Exhibit No. 114

STATE OF MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

At a session of the Public Service Commission held at its Office in Jefferson City, Missouri on the 6th day of April, 2022.

In the Matter of Union Electric Company)
d/b/a Ameren Missouri's 3rd Filing to)
Implement Regulatory Changes in) File No. EO-2018-0211
Furtherance of Energy Efficiency as) Tracking No. YE-2022-024
Allowed by MEEIA)

ORDER APPROVING TARIFF SHEET

Issue Date: April 6, 2022 Effective Date: April 20, 2022

On March 21, 2022, Union Electric Company d/b/a Ameren Missouri filed revised tariff sheets, Tracking No. YE-2022-0240, designed to implement the "all fuels" rule of the Pay As You Save (PAYS®) program. The "all fuels" rule of the PAYS® program will include electric and gas savings when determining a customer qualifying package under the program. This provision was contemplated in the *Non-Unanimous Stipulation and Agreement Regarding the Implementation Certain MEEIA Programs Through Plan Year 2023 and Motion For Expedited Treatment* approved by the Commission on October 27, 2021. The revised tariff sheets have an April 20, 2022 effective date.

The Commission set a time for responses or objections to the revised tariff sheets and directed the Staff of the Commission to file a recommendation. On March 28, 2022, Staff filed its recommendation. Staff stated the tariff sheets are consistent with the agreement previously approved by the Commission and recommended their approval. No other responses were filed.

After reviewing the unopposed tariff revision and Staff's recommendation, the Commission finds it reasonable to approve the tariff sheets to become effective on April 20, 2022. So that the tariff may become effective on its April 20, 2022 effective date, this order will become effective in less than 30 days.

THE COMMISSION ORDERS THAT:

- 1. Revised tariff sheets, Tracking No. YE-2022-0240, filed on March 21, 2022, are approved to become effective on April 20, 2022.
 - 2. This order shall be effective on April 20, 2022.



BY THE COMMISSION

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Silvey, Chm., Rupp, Coleman, Holsman, and Kolkmeyer CC., concur.

Dippell, Deputy Chief Regulatory Law Judge

STATE OF MISSOURI

OFFICE OF THE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

I have compared the preceding copy with the original on file in this office and I do hereby certify the same to be a true copy therefrom and the whole thereof.

WITNESS my hand and seal of the Public Service Commission, at Jefferson City, Missouri, this 6th day of April, 2022.

Secretary

MISSOURI PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION April 6, 2022

File/Case No. EO-2018-0211

Missouri Public Service Commission

Staff Counsel Department 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 staffcounselservice@psc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Evergy Missouri West

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Missouri Public Service Commission

Nicole Mers 200 Madison Street, Suite 800 P.O. Box 360 Jefferson City, MO 65102 nicole.mers@psc.mo.gov

Renew Missouri

Alissa Greenwald P.O. Box 413071 Kansas Citv. MO 64141 alissa@renewmo.org

Tower Grove Neighborhood Community Development Corporation

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Office of the Public Counsel

Marc Poston 200 Madison Street, Suite 650 P.O. Box 2230 Jefferson City, MO 65102 opcservice@opc.mo.gov

Evergy Missouri Metro

Roger W Steiner 1200 Main Street, 16th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64105-9679 roger.steiner@evergy.com

Midwest Energy Consumers Group Missouri Division of Energy

David Woodsmall 1650 Des Peres Road, Suite 303 Des Peres, MO 63131 dwoodsmall@cswrgroup.com

National Housing Trust

Andrew J Linhares 3115 S. Grand Ave Suite 600 St. Louis, MO 63118 Andrew@renewmo.org

Spire

Goldie Bockstruck 700 Market Street St. Louis. MO 63101 goldie.bockstruck@spireenergy.com

Union Electric Company

Eric K Banks 1824 Chouteau Avenue St. Louis. MO 63103 ericbanks@bankslawllc.com

Consumers Council of Missouri

John B Coffman 871 Tuxedo Blvd. St. Louis, MO 63119-2044 john@johncoffman.net

Evergy Missouri West

Robert Hack 1200 Main, 19th Floor P.O. Box 418679 Kansas City, MO 64141-9679

Jacob Westen 1101 Riverside Drive P.O. Box 176 Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176 Jacob.Westen@dnr.mo.gov

Natural Resources Defense Council

Henry B Robertson 319 N. Fourth St., Suite 800 St. Louis, MO 63102 hrobertson@greatriverslaw.org

Spire

Michael C Pendergast 423 Main Street St. Charles, MO 63301 mcp2015law@icloud.com

Union Electric Company

James B Lowery 3406 Whitney Ct. Columbia. MO 65203 lowery@jbllawllc.com Union Electric Company
Russ Mitten
1630 Des Peres Road, Suite 140
Des Peres, MO 63131
rmitten@cswrgroup.com

Union Electric Company Wendy Tatro 1901 Chouteau Ave St. Louis, MO 63103-6149 AmerenMOService@ameren.com

Enclosed find a certified copy of an Order or Notice issued in the above-referenced matter(s).

Sincerely,

Morris L. Woodruff Secretary

Recipients listed above with a valid e-mail address will receive electronic service. Recipients without a valid e-mail address will receive paper service.